Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
The gloves look great the only difference is the palm and inside fingers is black with little rubber dots for grip thought which shouldn't matter just saying it doesn't show it in the picture
Published 22 months ago by Jason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Do not fit well
I ordered a medium and they still do not fit well. They are too loose and this interferes with my trigger finger. Buy a different glove.
Published 13 months ago by Timothy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
The gloves look great the only difference is the palm and inside fingers is black with little rubber dots for grip thought which shouldn't matter just saying it doesn't show it in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove for bow hunters, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
These are good light weight gloves. They are form fitting, no bulk at all, great dexterity. Warm enough for cool early fall days. The camo pattern blends well with the rest of my realtree attire. The palms are black with a grippy texture unlike the picture, but that is what I wanted anyway. Something to keep in mind if you are expecting a camo pattern on the entire glove. Highly recommended for bow hunters or any hunter that desires great coverage and dexterity all in one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good lightwight camo gloves, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
kinda thin and lightwight so not for winter hunting,but for summer these will serve me well.grip on palm side.true to sizes,lets see how long they hold up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, November 16, 2013
By 
K Kraemer (cape girardeau, mo USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
I ordered three pairs for three very picky hunters. The gloves fit well to the size ordered (xl = xl fit). They are high quality and think enough to be able to ward off the chill but you can do just about anything you could do bare handed (although they are not "tech" gloves so you have to unglove to use your iphone - but that's not a problem in the woods when you are unplugged!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
These fit great and I like the rubber bead grips for the palms. Some people said in their reviews that theirs didnt hold up well to use. At this price, I really dont care. If they hold up for one season I'll throw them away and buy another pair. They serve their purpose at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
These are great for warm weather hunting. Really light, good camo and a decent grip on them too. Definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
I bought these as a gift and he loved them. Great gloves for a great price. Would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Gloves of Poor Quality, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
I saw another review that said these gloves were shiny but I thought to myself meh it can't be that bad. It was and these are going back. Also poor quality even for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as on picture, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
The gloves are thin and not as on the picture. They have black rubber on the inside. I wear them with a pair of warmer glove underneath, as these are not warm at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chrismas gift, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD) (Sports)
The fit perfectly and apparently my father had been looking for a long while to get these, they work great in winter, and summer months. With out the need of having to remove gloves. and are still breathable in the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Realtree APG HD)
$11.78 $11.65
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.