Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Prince Buster - Fabulous - Greatest Hits + 6
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Prince Buster - Fabulous - Greatest Hits + 6 Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 17, 2002
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Originally issued in 1968, 'Fabulous Greatest Hits' is one of the best selling Jamaican music LPs of all time, it rivals Trojan's 'Tighten Up' series, both in terms of its popularity & influence. Now, this seminal collection of the Prince's greatest hits

1. Earthquake
2. Texas Hold Up
3. Freezing Up Orange Street
4. Free Love
5. Julie (On My Mind)
6. Take It Easy
7. Judge Dread
8. Too Hot
9. Ghost Dance
10. Ten Commandments (From Man To Woman)
11. Al Capone
12. Barrister Pardon
13. Madness (Bonus Track)
14. Whine N Grine (Bonus Track)
15. Its Burkes Law (Bonus Track)
16. Enjoy Yourself (Bonus Track)
17. Rough Rider (Bonus Track)
18. One Step Beyond (Bonus Track)

Product Details

Amazon's Prince Buster Store

Visit Amazon's Prince Buster Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in