Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars12
Price:$5.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 3, 2012
I ordered 2 pairs of these for my sons and we had to throw them away within minutes of opening the packages. The noses were bent and folded and one of the mustaches was not attached. Both pairs were broken within a couple of minutes and were unusable.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
I needed these for a show I was doing and needed them fast. The mustache and eyebrow hair barely exists (much shorter than pictured) and falls off. The nose fell of of two of them after brief use. From what I could see, these were offered by multiple vendors on Amazon and may very well be the only ones out there. In the end, they did the job. I just wouldn't recommend them to anyone purchasing them for extended use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
These glasses fell apart as soon as the packages were opened. The noses were flattened and would not reform. The eyebrows and mustaches fell off. I would not recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
Item was sent in a padded envelope instead of a box. It arrived broken off where the nose meets the glasses due to the very thin plastic.
The appearance was as advertised, but it was cheap so no great loss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I ordered these glasses to be used as a prop in a game that we played at a family reunion. We had a blast and we have great pictures in which we all show a very strong 'family resemblance'. LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
They're narrow enough to fit small faces, but the nose is so long it covers their chin! I didn't expect good quality for the price, but the dimensions are just wrong for these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
The picture depicted a full mustache surrounding the nose. However, the actual product had a teensy amount of hair beneath the nose, not AT ALL what the picture showed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
This was just a stocking stuffer gift for my kids. They had a good laugh with them, but all the pairs were broken not long after opening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
Perfect for kids. Nothing fancy. Hard plastic nose hair is a little crazy but they work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Awful. Fell apart. Someone should be ashamed to offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.