Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


210 of 237 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best investment you can make
This is the best investment I have ever made. This mask, and this alone, has literally changed the way I live. I no longer need to work, and I can now buy almost anything I want. When I run out of money, I just put it on and go to the bank. I have other friends who use other brands of masks, and I let them try on mine from time to time, and they are amazed at the...
Published on January 4, 2010 by Aaron

versus
35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Apparently for child robbers
This is a pretty horrible item, but what can you expect for a dollar?

Nowhere in the description does it mention a size, nor can it be seen on anything other than a dummy head (which can be made in several sizes) but when this arrived, neither my roomate nor I could even fit it over our heads.

Okay, maybe that's a little harsh. We could actually fit...
Published on October 8, 2010 by Isaac


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

210 of 237 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best investment you can make, January 4, 2010
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
This is the best investment I have ever made. This mask, and this alone, has literally changed the way I live. I no longer need to work, and I can now buy almost anything I want. When I run out of money, I just put it on and go to the bank. I have other friends who use other brands of masks, and I let them try on mine from time to time, and they are amazed at the comfort and affordability of this mask. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Apparently for child robbers, October 8, 2010
By 
Isaac (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
This is a pretty horrible item, but what can you expect for a dollar?

Nowhere in the description does it mention a size, nor can it be seen on anything other than a dummy head (which can be made in several sizes) but when this arrived, neither my roomate nor I could even fit it over our heads.

Okay, maybe that's a little harsh. We could actually fit it over the crown of our heads, but after pulling it down as far as possible, the eyeholes ended up on my forehead with the mouth hole somewhere around my nose.

Secondly, the material is wretched. Scratchy and smelly, it made my skin itch for a couple of hours after I tried it on. I tried a cold water wash and hang dry after that, and while it seemed to help, it was still an unpleasant wear.

I'm not going to bother to send it back, because it would be more trouble than it's worth, but basically, don't buy these for an adult. I gave the pair I bought to my nephews, and it fit them just fine. That being said, they still stopped wearing them after about 10 minutes because of how uncomfortable they were.

+F at the best, and only because it could give it to the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ummmm, October 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
Thought it was fine til i put it on and the mask is o_O. One eye much bigger than the other. Yea it was cheap but come on, how do you mess up a ski mask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but different than the image, January 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
It is nicely done, thick and very warm material but the only negative fact is that the image is different that the product because the mouth hole is actually large than you think...but it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what was wanted., January 26, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
This is a basic utility item and was exactly what we were looking for. It has no extra frills, but we didn't need or want any. ;) It is perfect for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Quality, January 17, 2009
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
The item I received was better quality than I had Expected :-)

The item arrived quickly.

Great Product and Service for the price I payed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it okay for the price, May 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
i mean for the price its okay but the eye and mouth holes were too small but i only use it to play pranks so its not on my face for a long period of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, January 11, 2009
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
This is a very good deal for the price you pay. Compared to other ski masks it's quite a bargain. Quality seems good also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars did the job, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
Really fit well. I had to run a couple sprints in it, very breathable. Would recommend to anyone trying to conceal their identity or keep warm in the mountains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5504Black Face Mask (Apparel)
Only good if you wear it backwards as a regular beanie, the eye holes are super close together and one is bigger than the other with no room for the nose between the eye holes and mouth hole (which is very small)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

5504Black Face Mask
5504Black Face Mask by Private Label
$5.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.