Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Referee T shirt
Quality OK, the stitching began to unravel in the arm pits after 2 washes. The arm size bit small for t shirt size
Published on June 20, 2011 by Nigel John

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very small
I ordered an extra large and it is very tight. all of my shirts are large or extra large. this is the first extra large that I ever got that was too small
Published on June 24, 2011 by RFR


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very small, June 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
I ordered an extra large and it is very tight. all of my shirts are large or extra large. this is the first extra large that I ever got that was too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Referee T shirt, June 20, 2011
By 
Nigel John (Lake Orion, MI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
Quality OK, the stitching began to unravel in the arm pits after 2 washes. The arm size bit small for t shirt size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Referee jersey, February 11, 2012
By 
Left handed Okie (Southern California U.S.A.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
The jersey arrived undamaged and sooner that expected. The medium size I chose was a little tight in the armpits.
I recomend you get one size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay Shirt But Runs Small, March 29, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Misc.)
I thought that this shirt was of pretty good quality and materials but just ran too small for a XXXL Shirt. The shirt fit more like an XL shirt. I wound up gifting it to someone else because it was too small for me. I would recommend ordering it 2-3 sizes too big if you are an XL or below. I would not recommend this product for a large person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hot polyester, November 18, 2013
By 
Kerri (Cincinnati OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
We bought this for Halloween for my husband to coordinate with my son's costume. Looks good, fits well. My husband was hot all evening due to the fabric - fine for trick or treating but you wouldn't want to wear indoors or to actually officiate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very satisfied with the shirt, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
This shirt looks great- upscale costume is the catagory I'd put it in. It looked great and even resisted wrinkles. I sized up to be on the safe side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality and I love the small zipper, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
I ref for church leagues and was tired of wearing sweaty jerseys from the previous games. Nice quality and I love the small zipper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I ENDED UP CUTTING IT DOWN THE MIDDLE, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
and serging the seams so I could wear it as a slip-on. The synthetic is hot to wear, but I also had to wear a shirt underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice material, but very very very very small, May 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
I ordered an XL, and they sent me an XXL. Even with XXL, it was skin tight. These are clearly "youth" sizes. In the picture, it shows an average size guy with a loose fitting shirt. That must be size XXXXL in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality shirt, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Down Officials Jersey (Sports)
Sizing was spot on. Used it as a costume but seems like the real deal! Very impressed with it completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pro Down Officials Jersey
$30.99 $21.29 - $45.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.