Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased
Very happy with this product. Made well and stays fixed to my son's arm and shoulder. Would definitely recommend this!
Published on May 25, 2011 by garmanent

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit awkward to position correctly with the frozen sections
It worked well enough for my son's baseball shoulder so did the job as expected. Cold pliable gel packs would be a better solution but this worked fine for what we occasionally needed.
Published 14 months ago by Brian McConnell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, May 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Very happy with this product. Made well and stays fixed to my son's arm and shoulder. Would definitely recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for baseball/softball pitcher's, May 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
My son plays on a travel team with an extensive travel schedule. This product is by far the most effective product that we've purchase for helping his arm recover from pitching.

Bloomington Renegades Blue 12U
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT DOES THE JOB, June 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
This product is really great and does the job of icing my son's shoulder and elbow after a night of pitching, he loves it, just beware that this is the junior version and my son who is 6 foot and 150 pounds is about to out grow this but for this year it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a must buy for young pitchers, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Our son's pitching coach impressed on us the importance of icing down our son's shoulder and arm after he pitches. We started off using frozen bags of peas, but it was a pain trying to keep them on his shoulder and arm while driving home after the game. Then I found the Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap. This product is a must buy in my opinion. It was a little intimidating at first to figure out how to put it on, but once you figure it out (just like anything else I guess) it's really easy, and it works great. After the game we put it on, by the time we get home he's done icing and I roll it back up and put it back in the freezer for the next game. I would highly recommend this for anyone with a young pitcher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for our 9 year old daughter, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Our daughter is 9 and a good size 10 year old. She is probably closer in size to 11 or 12 year old in height etc. this fits great and she will get many more years out if it. Great price and here in 2 days with AMAZON PRIME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ice pack, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
i love this great product! we have looked everywhere for something like this for my son! will order again! thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stick with suggested size, great product, August 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
I purchased this size based on another reviewer's comments that a 16-year-old was using it and well, REALLY, there's NO way it fits a guy that old unless he was very small! This does not fit a 12-year-old, 5'4", and I'm having to send it back and get the adult version.

That said, it does work amazingly well. And, sometimes catchers need to be iced down AFTER games and this guy does the trick. For a pitcher, there is no price you can put on something that works, and this thing is IT! It is recommended that ice be applied after the games are over and NOT DURING a game (that can cause an injury), and this thing covers the shoulder, all the way down to the wrist (IF you get the right size!). Anyway, I do recommend it - the boys think I found the million dollar prize with this thing and they absolutely LOVE it! In addition, it comes with 2 ice packs that you freeze prior to use. They look like those ice cube things you buy for your lunch boxes.

Great product, HIGHLY recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Awsome !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Work great my son loves it. He is 5'6 110 will need the adult size soon .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap (Sports)
Was a great product to help my 12 year old recover after a long day on the mound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pro Ice Cold Therapy Youth Shoulder/Elbow Wrap
$64.99 $36.42
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.