Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bamboo plant!
The plant arrived in excellent condition and exactly as advertised. The quality of the plant is outstanding and has thrived very nicely since I purchased it. I bought two other bamboo plants from the same vendor and they too were exactly as advertised. I'd buy again from this vendor.
Published 19 months ago by Dubster

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No directions
I got this in the mail and there were no directions on how to care for it... some people reccomend filtered room temp water etc... Im pretty sure the first week or so I damaged it by not knowing this info...
Published 17 months ago by Allison Massucco


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bamboo plant!, January 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
The plant arrived in excellent condition and exactly as advertised. The quality of the plant is outstanding and has thrived very nicely since I purchased it. I bought two other bamboo plants from the same vendor and they too were exactly as advertised. I'd buy again from this vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 18, 2013
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
This plant is absolutely beautiful, came very quickly and traveled a very far distance, yet it still arrived perfectly green and healthy. Vase, rocks, and plant are very good quality; they look very fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes my Home Serene!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
I looked everywhere for this type of Bamboo as I'd purchased one years ago in Los Angeles..
It is VERY hard to find or, if you find it, horribly expensive.

This arrived AS PICTURED; very healthy & beauiful.
Even the glass cube vase is of excellent quailty and the bamboo has continued to thrive for many months.
I get so many compliments on it!

I'm so glad I found it.
Highly Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great in-door plant, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
at the very first few days, you might see that some leafs started to fade or fall. yet, do not worry about it at all. after about a week, it will start to grow pretty well. just remember that replace the water every 4-5 days especially your heating system stays on 24-7 at your house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No directions, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
I got this in the mail and there were no directions on how to care for it... some people reccomend filtered room temp water etc... Im pretty sure the first week or so I damaged it by not knowing this info...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars refund was recieved, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Elegant Twist Bamboo (Misc.)
I DID FINALLY RECIEVE REFUND, WAS JUST VERY UPSET MY MOM NEVER GOT HER GIFT WHILE IN THE HOSPITAL, I HAD IT RUSHED, THOUGH { MAYBE BECAUSE OF STORM SANDY } IS WHY IT WAS LATE.

WISH I COULD HAVE SEEN IT TOO, FOR I ADORE BAMBOO.

I WAS A LIL HYSTERICAL OVER MY MOM NOT RECIEVING IT COMBINED WITH HER CANCER ISSUES

LOOKS LIKE A BEAUTIFUL PLANT

REFUND WAS ISSUED

ALL IS GOOD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.