Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Professional SCT SD SDHC 8GB (8 Gigabyte) Memory Card for Olympus Stylus 9010 7040 7030 5010 Tough 3000 6020 SP-600 SP-800 UZ FE-5040 FE-5050 FE-4040 FE-4030 FE-47 E-5 PEN E-P2 E-PL1 with custom formatting
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2014
" WOW !< this Memory Card was Right On Time, from AMAZON.com, I ordered It & three days Later It was Delivered, I needed It for A Wedding Shoot! , And It served the function well !" Told My friend, & they love it as well !" Thank You, L.S.McP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2011
This card seems to have shipped without the switch that changes the read/write setting. As a result, it's stuck in "read-only" mode and I can't do anything with it. According to what I've read online, if I put a piece of tape over it that should do the trick, but I haven't tried it yet. Quite annoyed that they've shipped me a broken card.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
It doesn't work! Installed in our new camera and it says it is damaged/corrupted. We would really appreciate a replacement that works.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
This professional SCT SD SDHC 8

This professional SCT SD SDHC 8GB memory card for Olympus Stylus is a very good memory card.I Have never had any problems with one of them and I have used many of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2011
Works just like it should. A good buy! Took it on my honeymoon and used it for both pictures and video.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
Purchase for a camera that was bought as a gift. It was cheaper to but it here rather than at the store, as the store did not have one that was for this brand of camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2011
we'll it's just fine... really good price, good quality, that's the mosy u can expect from memory card, nothing less nothing more.... Just fine and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
Chip works and was a good price. I don't rate anything 5 stars unless it is extraordinary thus 4-stars is a recommendation from my perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Good product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.