Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: USA GEAR Projector Travel Carrying Case with Customizable Dividers , Accessory Pockets & Shoulder Strap -Works With Ezapor , Optoma , Taotaole and Many More Small Travel Projectors
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 18, 2013
Bought this to carry my ViewSonic PJD5134 as product description listed this ViewSonic model as one of the possible options.

Carry bag is really, really tight. Just enough room for remote, power cord, and VGA cable. If you want to carry anything more than the bare essentials, this bag is not the right choice. Find something bigger with more space.

In addition to lack of space, the zippers feel cheap. I'm expecting them to wear out quickly due to the tight conditions of the projector storage area.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
The bag was too small for the Epson projector. Actually it barely fit the projector, but don't plan room for anything else. And good luck not breaking the zipper when you try to close it...that's how small it is.

Nice design though...needs 2 more inches to really work well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
I needed something to carry and give some level of protection to my epson portable projector. This little bag does the job, is reasonably priced, and has enough pockets to carry the cords, remote and accessories that came with my epson projector. Recommended!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I was looking for something to hold a compact projector and the OEM version was over $40 so I have this a try.

For the money this is a great bag that is well padded with dividers and a strap. Totally worth the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
Works very will with the ERISAN Updated Full Color 130" Image UC40 Pro Mini Portable LCD LED Home Theater Cinema Game Projector - Support HD 1080P Video / 800 Lumens IP/IR/USB/SD/HDMI

ERISAN Updated Full Color 130" Image UC40 Pro Mini Portable LCD LED Home Theater Cinema Game Projector - Support HD 1080P Video / 800 Lumens IP/IR/USB/SD/HDMI
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I bought this for a Optoma DX326 XGA 2600 Lumen Full 3D DLP Projector with HDMI . The "Optoma DX326 XGA 2600 Lumen Full 3D DLP Projector with HDMI" comes with a case, but this case is a bit bigger, has a bit more padding, and has more compartments for cables. Good stuff!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2014
I bought a micro-projector and saw this case as a good way to protect and carry it to appointments. The case has a moveable divider with velcro connections and has just enough space for all of the cables and the projector. (I thought it would be good to carry the projector in the foam from the box it was shipped in for extra protection, so I'm using more space than just the projector itself, without it there would be room for the projector to move around in the bag.) The outside pocket could be just a little bit bigger but with the divider, for the price, and what I need it to do, it is just fine. I would definitely recommend this if the dimensions are good for what you are using it for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
USA GEAR Projector Travel Carrying Case with Customizable Dividers , Accessory Pockets & Shoulder Strap -Works With Taotaole , Tronfy , Abdtech and Many More Small Travel Projectors

Awesome bag! It fit my Pico projector and all of my accessories and stands. It has removable storage separator tabs that can be placed where you need them. Nice touch! I use this bag constantly for customer meetings and it is perfect. Product arrived fast with no issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
This is a very good carrying case. I bought it for the Epson VS 240 LCD projector. The other reviews were correct the projector and one, maybe 2 cords do fit in. That's all the room you get though there is nothing extra. Nonetheless it is a very good buy at the price. I find that I have my cords all over the place anyway and have different ways of storing them as a result. I just took out the comfortable separation tab
and discarded it in order to make the most room I could get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
This is a quality case with padding and fits my Vivitek D837 projector perfectly. There is enough room for the power cable, remote control and a HDMI cable in thee bag.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.