Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 15, 2012
I like the height, but if you plan to use it for video work, get something else. It is not good when it comes to panning and tilting - the movement is not smooth. For home videos it will do the job, but not for pros
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
i was mislead by the ad for this product on the end of what typs of cameras it does support but day 1 when i put my camera the cannon XL1 on it the weight of the camera was too much for this tripod too handle
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
The product I come to my hands in mint condition. This product is super frivolously and comfortably to move it. It is possible to fit for several sizes and take fixed scenes with the video camera of a precise way. Only I have a complaint; When I go to rotate my chamber with the handle it is too hard and does not not rotate softly. This does that the chamber jumps and the recording stays with small jumps.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Definitely would not consider this a professional grade tripod and certainly not suitable for video but for the price I can certainly make it work to hold other equipment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
I like the the PRO 72"; It looks and feel as strong as advertise. The price does not mach up with the professional look. I was pleasantly surprise.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
great on time service i received everything as ordered and I will be purchasing more items as i go along with what i need next
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
This tripod came quickly and is doing a great job. We've had two different brands of camera on it- both without a problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Goes Great with my camera..... Is a very functional design, easy to carry and easy to use it... My Family loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I really loved it it is strong and light I used it with my canon vixia HF G20 I did not have any problem at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Came as promised and is much steadier than me. Great piece of equipment, easy to use and set up. Great quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.