Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to Clementine Core Kit
Some of my photos for Project Life are developed as "Digital 4x6" prints, which are actually a little smaller than 4x6. I found the 4x6 place-holder cards from the core kit often don't work because of the graphics placement on them. This is why I elected to get the 12x12 paper. I will also use the paper to drop in the 6x12 page protectors and some 8.5x11 page protectors I...
Published on April 28, 2012 by GinaE

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Something sticky on my paper
I've been SO EXCITED to get this and seeing it go on sale was a dream come true, but there ended up being some sort of a sticky, gooey stain inside some of my pages, like something was spilled on it and then it stuck the two pages together. (each of the two stains were identical when opened, so they had been pressed together.

Such a bummer. I'm not sure how...
Published on May 8, 2012 by Sheryl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to Clementine Core Kit, April 28, 2012
By 
GinaE (Southern US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Some of my photos for Project Life are developed as "Digital 4x6" prints, which are actually a little smaller than 4x6. I found the 4x6 place-holder cards from the core kit often don't work because of the graphics placement on them. This is why I elected to get the 12x12 paper. I will also use the paper to drop in the 6x12 page protectors and some 8.5x11 page protectors I add to my album. I consider this more of a heavy-weight paper than "cardstock". It is double-sided so there are no concerns about a plain 'back' showing as you turn pages in your album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love!!, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Love these color choices and this goes with the project life kit- Becky Higgins is one of my favorite designers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PL Cardstock- clemintine., July 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
This is the perfect Cardstock collection to match my Clementine Project Life Core Kit. I really wish I would have bout more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, June 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Great incentive to scrapbook memories of my family! I am so glad that this is now a part of my every day life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty paper, June 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Love this paper. The only thing I did not expect was that there were duplicates of the papers. I thought there would be two of each design since it was double sided, but there were 4. Guess I didn't need to buy so many packs....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scrapbooker, June 4, 2012
By 
Lisa Walters (Petersburg, Mi., US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
This paper is AWESOME...the colors are amazing. So good to work with. The quality is the best...very thick cardstock. I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome quality!, May 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Great quality product from Becky Higgins. 2 sided beautiful cardstock that I will be using in my Project Life album or to just do scrapbook pages alongside the PL Design A pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Beautiful!, May 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Arrived promptly, perfect in weight, gorgeous colors and patterns. I am using this in project life as well as other paper projects. Overall incredibly happy with the product as well as price. Great price for quality double sided cardstock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clementine paper pack project life, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
I love this paper pack. I know it doesn't match my Colbalt kit, but it works well and can be used in extra layout in project life or other layouts in general!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great papers and colors, March 27, 2012
By 
thymegarden "henryandhoney" (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Project Life Designer Paper - Clementine Edition (Office Product)
Really like these papers. They are rather thin - that's my only knock on them. They match well with the Clementine Project Life journaling pieces, although they are a bit more vivid than the journaling pieces as I reported in a prior review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.