Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe but runs small.
They run short and thin, get a size bigger than normal and wider than normal. i gave my pair to my son. The quality and craftsmanship seems to be very good.
Published 16 months ago by Gibson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes were fine, return policy is terrible
The slippers were a gift but they did not fit. The slippers are nice but check the return policy before you buy. I was going to send these slippers back in exchange for a smaller size but the return policy required too much money. It wasn't worth a return so I gave them to someone else.
Buyer Beware - read the return policy
Published 13 months ago by Coffee Mandatory


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe but runs small., November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
They run short and thin, get a size bigger than normal and wider than normal. i gave my pair to my son. The quality and craftsmanship seems to be very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful others priced at 85.00, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
First pair I found that fit and comfortable for my diabetic husband. Will check again for more colors great looking and so comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More Like a Deck Shoe, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
Great quality. But, it fit more like a shoe than a slipper. This is fine and will get used to it, but if your old slipper is soft and easy to get into this will be an adjustment. Got my exact size shoe size. Maybe 1/2 up is the answer?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Slipper, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
I have been a fan of Propet casual shoes for some time. I finally ordered a pair of these slippers after ordering and returning other brands that were too short, too narrow, or of marginal quality. These fit great, are comfortable and warm, and well made. Wish they made more than one color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes were fine, return policy is terrible, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
The slippers were a gift but they did not fit. The slippers are nice but check the return policy before you buy. I was going to send these slippers back in exchange for a smaller size but the return policy required too much money. It wasn't worth a return so I gave them to someone else.
Buyer Beware - read the return policy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Been Searching, February 8, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
I have been searching for a pair of slippers to replace my old worn out ones for a long time. every other slipper I tried was either to tight,to small,or the sole was just to thin. Then I ordered these Propet Romeo Slippers, Wa-la, They fit like a glove,are very comfortable, and I can wear then outside to the garage or to get the mail or even to run to the hardware store. I really like these slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT , THANKS !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best slipper, April 25, 2014
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
these are for my husband who has wide feet and they are the only ones that come in 3E and very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Propet Men's Romeo Slipper, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
I bought these for my husband who has very wide, hard to fit feet, and he loves them. He said they are very comfortable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These bedroom shoes are wonderful!!!, January 29, 2014
By 
Koco (Raleigh, NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Propet Men's Romeo Slipper (Shoes)
My husband loves these bedroom shoes! They are very comfortable because they come in different widths......which is a difficult thing to find!!!! I will be ordering more!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Propet Men's Romeo Slipper
$49.95 $25.32 - $55.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.