Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for feet that swell- These are slippers, not sneakers!
Very comfortable and easy fitting slippers. These are slippers though. No idea why they are calling them sneakers here. I found them on another website but they were out of them. Luckily, Amazon had them. Good for feet that swell and/or are sensitive. They are absolutely though indoor slippers.
Published on November 17, 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helps with swelling feet.
This shoe/slipper helps with my swelling, edemic, diabetic feet. I can adjust it appropriately as the swelling in my feet ebbs and flows. Not perfect but better than other solutions I've tried thus far. A little heavy because it has an orthotic but very tolerable since I use it as a slipper around the house. It could be used as a shoe since it has a full tread. In that...
Published 23 months ago by Walt


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for feet that swell- These are slippers, not sneakers!, November 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and easy fitting slippers. These are slippers though. No idea why they are calling them sneakers here. I found them on another website but they were out of them. Luckily, Amazon had them. Good for feet that swell and/or are sensitive. They are absolutely though indoor slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helps with swelling feet., August 7, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe/slipper helps with my swelling, edemic, diabetic feet. I can adjust it appropriately as the swelling in my feet ebbs and flows. Not perfect but better than other solutions I've tried thus far. A little heavy because it has an orthotic but very tolerable since I use it as a slipper around the house. It could be used as a shoe since it has a full tread. In that case I think its weight would be more noticeable because of the additional walking and I suspect it would cause foot problems such as blistering because of rubbing against the adjustable features of the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a shoe that doesn't cause pain for the diabetic feet., July 29, 2012
By 
CG (Centreville, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For years I have purchased a variety of extra wide, cushioned slippers for my dad's diabetic feet. Finally, this one really works. He prefers mules, because it's hard for him to bend over, so I had to insist he try these. But since that first try, he wears them all the time. They are highly adjustable and apparently, he thinks they are the most comfortable ones yet. I, myself, own other Propet shoes, and I have to say that Propet has thus far given me 100% satisfaction on comfort, style, and quality. Propet is a great brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's cronus sneaker - Propet, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although they're sneakers, my husband using them as house shoes. Finding them has given him back the independence of putting his shoes on and off when he wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for older folks, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the second pair of Propet shoes I have bought for my father who is 97 year old. His feet are quiet swollen and these shoes have three different areas to adjust, the heal and on each side of the instep, so that they are able go on easily and fit just right. They have a no-slip sole so I don't have to worry about him when he stands in the bathroom. The fact that they are washable is also a plus. I am sure that the next time he needs a new pair of shoes they will be Propets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my hubby!!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband was looking for some sturdy comfortable shoes to wear around the house. He loved these! The best thing is they are adjustable and can fit snug with socks or without. He wears them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Propet Men's Sneaker, September 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these shoes/sneakers for my Dad who is 90 years old and is experiencing very swollen feet. These sneakers were absolutely perfect!! Not only did they fit very well, but they are extremely comfortable and easy to put on and take off for an elderly man. Definitely recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, June 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The rubber soles assure you that your loved one will not slip and fall. Fits even the widest or most swollen feet, and they are very comfortable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Cronus Sneaker, July 12, 2014
My husband has severe edema and hammer toe along with foot sensitivity. These are good because they unwrap at the back and on top. The velcro is long enough to adjust nicely. Quick service, also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for those who suffer from edema, July 11, 2014
By 
E. Yberg "Ed in Halesite, NY" (Huntington Bay, New York USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
completely adjustable heel and in-step... not bad looking either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Propet Men's M0095B Cronus Sneaker
$71.00 $47.79 - $75.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.