Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2010
When I purchased the Bloggie (which I highly recommend), Amazon gave the suggestion to buy this case. I am very happy with this purchase because it gives you a neat little tri-pod that you can use. The case is nicely crafted and I think it will definitely protect my Bloggie for years to come.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
didn't fit mine but used for hard drive case....the funny thing is I found a hard case like this one that my bloggie fit into. dollar store special. the case is nice...but did not come close to the size of the sony bloggie I have. maybe select means something special. not for me it did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2012
I bought this case for my Sony Bloggie as it was recommended and had good reviews. I have used the case so far for travel and I keep it in my Camelbak when mountain biking. It is too big if you just want to carry the camera but has good room for camera accessories. When I have the tripod and a USB cord in there, the fit is great. The case is strong and stiff but not too hard in that it will give a little when being crammed. It has done a good job of protecting the camera and is a great if you don't want a soft-case or a hard-case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2010
The case and mini-tripod are excellent products for the price paid. I will suggest the purchase of zag protective covers for electronic devices. Overall this is an excellent bargin with good quality case and tripod.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
This product works fine for what it's intended for, however the product was not what I thought it would be, according to the description.

I was expecting a sturdier case.

I was expecting a smaller case.

I was told I would receive a mini tripod with this purchase. When I got it I realized I revived a micro tripod

My camera has the potential to be jostled around in the case.

The price was decent.

On a scale of 1 - 10 I'd give this a 6.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2012
Great product and well made with everything I needed for my camera. Great price and quick service from the vender.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
If you want to carry a lot of accessories for your Bloggie then this is a good fit; however, it resembles too much of a fanny pack for me. I will keep searching for one that is more tailored to the Bloggie and doesn't have the fanny pack look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
My wife is hard on all her items in her purse and previously broke her Flip. Got her a New Sony Bloggie and this case has been a Godsent in protecting the new Video Camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2013
Hi guys! Camcorder Panasonic HC-V700 has a width of 60 millimeters, and the USA Gear Hard Shell Carrying Case has a width of only 30 mm. How can I put this camera there?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2010
A great caes for this camera. The first one I ordered, the camera barely fit in it. Even has belt loop holder. Took on vacation & it worked great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.