Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
Price:$24.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2011
Lyrical Letters is a great font cartridge. You can use just this cartridge alone for so many projects since it offers 6-7 different fonts. For a cartridge with that many fonts and the price that it sells for, it's definitely a steal! On top of that, I got it shipped with Amazon Prime, so it came super fast!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
This is a great cartridge that comes with 6 different fonts and a TON of other stuff. I used it right away to make valentine's day cards. I love that it has cuts for most holidays which was the main reason why I chose this cartridge.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
I love the variety of fonts that can be created with the Lyrical Letters cartridge. They are clear and legible. My one frustration is that I find that with heavier cardstock, I have to hand cut the inner parts of letters like "o", "d", "g", etc.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2011
I love it! One of my favorites! It has several differnt fonts on it. I use this one all the time. I like to use different fonts on some of my projects and I always end up going back to this one. Did I mention I love it??
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
This is a great cartridge. I was looking at just having some variety on basic fonts. When I received it, there are so many bonuses that makes this an essential one to have in your collection. There's extra shapes, frames, sayings and of course a lot of variety on letters.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2010
I really like the cartridge. It is one of my favorite fonts that I own.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
This cartridge has plenty of fonts and several phrases and designs that are great for making cards! It's a great starter cartridge for a new Cricut owner such as myself. I only have 2 cartridges so far and have had my Expression machine since December 24th. I have used the Lyrical Letters cartridge to make several birthday cards, 3 get well cards, a couple thinking of you cards and an anniversary card. Very fancy and detailed cuts!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
I just got my Cricut and am starting my collection of cartridges. This one is great with a lot of variety of lettering.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
This was another one of those cartridges that are great to have for the fonts and I love using my machine so I get as many fonts and letters as I can. I cannot even say that I have ever been disappointed with a cartridge and this one ranks right up there with the way I love all of the other ones I have. If you want something that adds to your ability to create, this is another good cartridge to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Lyrical Letters is a great font cartridge. You can use just this cartridge alone for so many projects since it offers 6-7 different fonts. For a cartridge with that many fonts and the price that it sells for, it's definitely a steal! On top of that, I got it shipped with Amazon Prime, so it came super fast! I love it! One of my favorites! It has several different fonts on it. I use this one all the time. I like to use different fonts on some of my projects and I always end up going back to this one. Did I mention I love it??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.