Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!, January 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
Lyrical Letters is a great font cartridge. You can use just this cartridge alone for so many projects since it offers 6-7 different fonts. For a cartridge with that many fonts and the price that it sells for, it's definitely a steal! On top of that, I got it shipped with Amazon Prime, so it came super fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than meets the eye, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
This is a great cartridge. I was looking at just having some variety on basic fonts. When I received it, there are so many bonuses that makes this an essential one to have in your collection. There's extra shapes, frames, sayings and of course a lot of variety on letters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT CARTRIDGE, August 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
I really like the cartridge. It is one of my favorite fonts that I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great variety in this one product!, October 25, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
I love the variety of fonts that can be created with the Lyrical Letters cartridge. They are clear and legible. My one frustration is that I find that with heavier cardstock, I have to hand cut the inner parts of letters like "o", "d", "g", etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cartridge!, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
This is a great cartridge that comes with 6 different fonts and a TON of other stuff. I used it right away to make valentine's day cards. I love that it has cuts for most holidays which was the main reason why I chose this cartridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, January 20, 2011
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
I love it! One of my favorites! It has several differnt fonts on it. I use this one all the time. I like to use different fonts on some of my projects and I always end up going back to this one. Did I mention I love it??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cartridge, July 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
I just got my Cricut and am starting my collection of cartridges. This one is great with a lot of variety of lettering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cartridge!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
This cartridge has plenty of fonts and several phrases and designs that are great for making cards! It's a great starter cartridge for a new Cricut owner such as myself. I only have 2 cartridges so far and have had my Expression machine since December 24th. I have used the Lyrical Letters cartridge to make several birthday cards, 3 get well cards, a couple thinking of you cards and an anniversary card. Very fancy and detailed cuts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works Great!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
Love the variety of fonts, it's been a great cartridge to have. The only down side is that if you pick a smaller size, the cutouts are so delicate that they sometimes tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 13, 2014
This review is from: Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters (Kitchen)
This is just what i need it for my Job. It works perfect. I barely knew it. And is very easy to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters
Cricut Cartridge, Lyrical Letters by Provo Craft & Novelty/ Cricut
$69.99 $24.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.