Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
This is some of the best Goa/ Psy I've heard. I would have gladly paid $1 or 2 for this after listening to it. Great Quality, Production, and fun to Listen to. Great Work!
Published on June 2, 2011 by hans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT for Driving
Psiconauta - Philip Glass on speed, that's a neutral comment.
Elastik - Same as above with more phasing.
Many Thoughts - puts me in mind of buzzing around the foothills above Catania (Sicily) tre espressi doppi into the drive. I like this track.

1 of 3.
Remember kids, don't over-caffeinate and drive.
Published 19 months ago by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, June 2, 2011
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
This is some of the best Goa/ Psy I've heard. I would have gladly paid $1 or 2 for this after listening to it. Great Quality, Production, and fun to Listen to. Great Work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, December 21, 2011
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
Awesome sounds for free. Love trance. Easy listening for us hardcore computer people. Makes work go by quickly. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, March 25, 2011
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
Totally not anywhere near what I was expecting, I love unexpectedly discovering new psy trance. And for free? This is incredible. Good job man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Master Pain, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
I took a day in March and downloaded about 700 songs and some were bad, some were great, this one is above average
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NOT for Driving, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
Psiconauta - Philip Glass on speed, that's a neutral comment.
Elastik - Same as above with more phasing.
Many Thoughts - puts me in mind of buzzing around the foothills above Catania (Sicily) tre espressi doppi into the drive. I like this track.

1 of 3.
Remember kids, don't over-caffeinate and drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
I didn't realize I was craving new psytrance until I downloaded this album. Great stuff, especially for free! Tell your friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars free, but will you listen to it twice?, August 28, 2011
This review is from: Psiconauta (MP3 Music)
I enjoyed it, mostly because I enjoy the genre, but I have to say: blast from Juno Reactor past, circa 1993. This is to say that if you enjoy psy and trance, you're going to like this or at least say that you can appreciate it. If not, it is something you can definitely live without hearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Psiconauta
Psiconauta by Master Pain
Buy MP3 Album$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.