Robin non-member
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pukka Up Pres.. Ibiza Loves Me (We Just Got Hotter)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Pukka Up Pres.. Ibiza Loves Me (We Just Got Hotter)

Price: $22.67 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
2 new from $22.67 1 used from $14.99
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 16, 2012
"Please retry"
$22.67 $14.99

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwells Recut Club Mix)
2. Carl Kennedy feat Cheynne Once - Upon a Time
3. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
4. Nicky Romero - Camorra (Original)
5. NO_ID - How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Edit)
6. Third Party v Cicada - Feel
7. Otto Knows - Million Voices
8. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz - Go Bang! (Hardcore Mix)
9. The Str8jackets feat Tyree Cooper - Givin You More (Ted Nilsson Mix)
10. Thomas Gold - Sing2Me
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Colorless feat Emma - Its Love (Trippin) (Vocal Mix)
2. Flashmob - Need in Me
3. Fifth Avenue feat Frances Wood - Feel With Me (Vocal)
4. Daddys Groove & Little Nancy - Its Not Right But its Ok (Extended)
5. Junior Sanchez - Feel It (At the Warehouse)
6. The Shapeshifters - Shake, Shake
7. Soul Central - Strings of Life (Martijn Ten Velden & Mark Knight Mix)
8. Steve Westover feat Sarah Story - Childhood Dreams (Dirty Secretz Mix)
9. The Str8jackets & Sam Obernik - Love & Oxygen (Ted Nilsson Mix)
10. G Club pres Banda Sonora - Guitarra G (G Club Original)
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

After a season of sell-out boat and club parties in Ibiza in 2011, and the launch of a massive new compilation series Ibiza Loves Me, global clubbing brand Pukka Up returns on 16th July with its third instalment - We Just Got Hotter . This album is designed to capture the essence of the Pukka Up flirtatious fun and free-spirited clubbing vibe, while underlining the quality of dance music that will hit the Pukka Up dancefloors this summer. A double album with a third mix exclusively available as digital download to ensure the big tunes keep on coming on Pukka Up Records. First up is the Club Mix with tunes hotter than a Pukka Up IT Girl! Mixed by our resident Charlie Hedges who hosts the breakfast show on Kiss 100 every morning, she has played at Pukka Up's best events in Ibiza, Dubai and of course the O2 in London. The Boat Mix by Mark Robinson, is another corker from a member of the Pukka Up elite resident team! Mark puts together a super current mix of music for this CD which really does make you feel like you are on a Pukka Up Boat party in the sun! Mark has combined some smashing headline artists including tracks from Mark Knight, Funkagenda and the Shapeshifters. A super bonus mix has been compiled with a selection of the music from our label Pukka Up Records. Over the last year since we launched the label, Mark Robinson and Sam Walker have been working hard to sign tracks with upcoming artists. Sam Walker's Mix features tracks from Sam himself, Teej, Felix Leiter, Futuristic Polar Bears, Falseface and many more. These are all artists who are going to be on people's lips for the future. Details to download the bonus mix are enclosed in your double CD album. Bonus Free Download Mix 1. Bruno Motta - Sunshine Smile 2. Marc Alexander - Another You 3. Sam Walker & Teej feat Victoria - Lifted 4. Reda Lahlou - Glow 5. Futuristic Polar Bears & Joe Quin feat Jamie Lee Wilson - I Think Im in Love 6. Felix Leiter - Better Days 7. Futuristic Polar Bears feat Taya - Elements of Me 8. Ted Nilsson & Joe Flex - Your Elements 9. The Str8jackets - When...? (Sam Walker & Teej Mix) 10. Fifth Avenue feat Frances Wood - Feel With Me (Groove Guys Mix) 11. Colourless feat Emma - Its Love (Trippin) (Sam Walker & Teej Mix) 12. Falseface - Deadline

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category