Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pulelehua
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 17, 2011

Dawes Dawes

Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Pulelehua, a Hawaiian contemporary CD, is in honor of her Mother, Leina'ala Simerson, a respected Hawaiian entertainer who passed away on January 8, 2000. Pulelehua features many guest artists, including Fiji, George Kuo and Jeff Peterson. It includes three songs recorded by Leina'ala prior to her passing and an original title track, Pulelehua (My Precious Butterfly) which touches upon the many butterfly signs from her Mother. The music on Pulelehua will touch your heart and speak to your soul and is a celebration of life, love, and soul connections.


"Female Vocalist Of The Year" --Na Hoku Hanohano Award

1. He Pule Ola (Chant)
2. Hawaiian Soul
3. Mama, I Love You
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Puamana
6. Nani Kaua'i
7. He Inoa Ka'iulani
8. Pulelhua ("Butterfly")
9. In His Time
10. Mother, I Miss You
11. Wind Beneath My Wings
12. 'O Kalani
13. Dream With The Angels
14. To Where You Are
15. I'm Your Angel

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category