Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Men's Evospeed 4.2 FG Soccer Cleat,Black/Fluorescent Yellow,11 D US
This is a great looking shoes !! It's runs 0.5 smaller then Nike. Don't buy smaller size and write a bad comment about it. It fits really great and very comfortable. It's also fair for the price.
Published 8 months ago by KK

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO NARROW
WANTED TO LIKE THE SHOW BUT JUST TOO NARROW FOR MY WIDE FEET. MAYBE PUMA ISN'T THE BRAND FOR MY FEET
Published 12 months ago by Gregory J. White


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Men's Evospeed 4.2 FG Soccer Cleat,Black/Fluorescent Yellow,11 D US, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great looking shoes !! It's runs 0.5 smaller then Nike. Don't buy smaller size and write a bad comment about it. It fits really great and very comfortable. It's also fair for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, but slightly small..., April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super light, look awesome, bought 2 sizes up on the Euro scale (44 instead of my normal 42 and fit perfect)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shoe fits snug, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased a size smaller than I wear in a regular shoe, and it is very snug, which is what you want for a soccer cleat. If you wear two pairs of socks, I'd go 1/2 size smaller, but I wear one pair so I went down a full size. It is very tight at first, but relaxes after about 20 minutes of wear.
Great looking shoe and I run very well in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my new favorite cleat, January 30, 2014
By 
D Ross (Kansas City, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly. Is very light weight and stylish. Also very light so you can fly around the field. Love my new cleats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO NARROW, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WANTED TO LIKE THE SHOW BUT JUST TOO NARROW FOR MY WIDE FEET. MAYBE PUMA ISN'T THE BRAND FOR MY FEET
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Shoes, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes fit fine, although expect it to hurt a little bit because the shoe is almost all leather.

Pros:
Light
Great for recreational fun
Cheap

Cons:
Hurts a little
A little tight (but thats to be expected from football boots)

Anyways, I'd recommend for recreational players or those playing just for the love of the game without wanting to spend a small fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wish it was wider!, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these cleats, the look and everything. But man do I wish they had a wider foot selection. Other than that it fits and works well. Although I do sometimes feel the cleats only working on 80-85% of my foot as my foot it too wide! So it feels a little weird. Do recommend for people with narrower feet.

I've yet to find good looking soccer cleats for wide feet. If anyone can help, please do!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered the right cleat the first time., July 6, 2014
Used the sizing of these cleats as ones that would be fitting small. I have toms that are size 8s and these cleats were perfect size 9s. God bless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product but ordered a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoes, but too small sizes... I should have been ordered a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Puma Men's Evospeed 4.2 FG Soccer Cleat
$69.99 $38.50 - $60.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.