Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Men's El Ace 2 Mid PN Fashion Sneaker,Dark Shadow/Gray/Red,11.5 D US
I ordered this a half a size larger than my size but the shoe's where to narrow for me. It's a shame because I really like them. Keep this in mind if you think you have wide feet these shoes might not fit correctly.
Published 16 months ago by Genaro C. Rodriguez Jr

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shoe size is small what I expected.
The size of the shoe is small then what I was expecting. It looks great but still it is tight.
Published 18 months ago by Sanchit Trivedi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Men's El Ace 2 Mid PN Fashion Sneaker,Dark Shadow/Gray/Red,11.5 D US, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this a half a size larger than my size but the shoe's where to narrow for me. It's a shame because I really like them. Keep this in mind if you think you have wide feet these shoes might not fit correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy, good shoes, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Puma Men's El Ace 2 Mid Pn Sneaker (Shoes)
Bought these about a year ago from a store. Super comfortable and really good to walk in. Looks good with skinny but not tight jeans. After bout a year the ruber perforated part started to rip and then continued to rip. they ripped where the cussion around the ankle part meet the perforated part. Both started ripping at the same time. Then again i wore them almost every single day, played sports in them, and really beat on them and although they are ripped they are stil really comfortable. About to order another pair. Hope puma does not stop making these for some time because they are sweet shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great surprise, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was sceptical at first because i have never bought a pair of shore before.. Very satisfied with the result.. Thanks.. Cheap.. Fast and confortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect. No problems. Right size. Fit great. Feel great. Look really good. No complaints. Very good for the price for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pumas, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i really like the shoes and really happy with the price, so I got my moneys worth, and the shoes were dilveired faster than I expected too. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas saved!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes was a Christmas gift for my little cousin. His mom has said that he has not worn any other shoe except those. They fit perfectly on him and he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's El Ace 2 Mid Pn Sneaker (Shoes)
Shoes are okay. Takes a while to put on though since the opening is pretty narrow. Laces are waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too long and there should be more eyelets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE ITEM, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
REALLY NICE ITEM AND I'LL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN. . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice sneakers!, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the design of this sneakers, very good quality and fits like a glove! The shipping was in time, I would recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is a little bit large, but its ok

the seller is awful tho,
never buy anything at shoe.com
this product came here with a pretty large SPOT (stained)
not cool !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Puma Men's El Ace 2 Mid Pn Sneaker
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.