Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Such a cool hat!, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This colorblock is one of my favorites! I own 4 210 monoline caps. Best flex fit out there, imo. You won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ricky's Hat, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's Monoline 210 Cap (Sports)
I brought this hat to match the out fit I some times wear when playing golf. I received a lot of complements about the whole out fit and they were all positive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the young man or girl golfer who loves Ricky Fowler which they all do., May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's Monoline 210 Cap (Sports)
Great had for the young golfer, I bought this with the orange Ricky Fowler shirt also. My grandson who is 12 was delighted as he wears Ricky Fowler duds all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved it...Runs a little big but great purchase... Good quality and nice color. Already signed by Ricky Fowler himself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 28, 2013
By 
2pacleo (New Mexico, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the materials, the look, the size, the colors. Day 1 and 2 people have already asked me where I bought it. Getting another one soon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "Top Hat", January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was my grandsons favorite Christmas gift. It fit him perfectly the cap holds its shape and is very good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hat fit great Great color people want to know where i got it from so i tell them AMAZONNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved it but wished the puma symbol in the back was stitched instead of iron on type symbol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very very good. i will want to be this item. i'm happy. because this item to meet. very very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's Monoline 210 Cap (Sports)
I have this monoline in 4 different colors, I like it and I would buy some more colors, huge fan of this monoline
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.