Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Body Wrap
So refreshing and relaxing - It was easy to use with really great results. I don't have weight to lose (although I did shed inches) but used it for the toning and I was pleasingly surprised - my skin felt awesome!! I highly recommend this product !!
Published 23 months ago by melissa

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't like this
This was too messy for me. I didn't see any real effects to the area applied so I stop using.
Published 11 months ago by Forealdoh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't like this, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
This was too messy for me. I didn't see any real effects to the area applied so I stop using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
Do not buy. DOES NOT WORK! I would return it; but already tried it. DOn't waste money and time, Not worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Body Wrap, September 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
So refreshing and relaxing - It was easy to use with really great results. I don't have weight to lose (although I did shed inches) but used it for the toning and I was pleasingly surprised - my skin felt awesome!! I highly recommend this product !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars order incomplete, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
I've received my order incomplete without the 3 wrapping bandages, loofah and tape measure instead i got a hydro silk razor so i can't really test this product until i go and buy bandages. Not satisfied with the presentation but well see if it does any miracles and will update with hopeful results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pure Body Slim Wrap - didn't work, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
I tried this product three different times and didn't see where it worked at all. I followed the directions and nothing happened - no inches lost. I would not recommend this product to anyone - you spread clay over where you want to lose inches wrap it up and an hour later all you do is all off clay - not impressed at all - didn't live up to what it claims it is suspose to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill (Misc.)
I received my pure body yesterday. I instantly seen results after i wrapped I lost a total of 8 inches after a tummy wrap. I highly recommend this product. Please try it u wont regret it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pure Body Slim Wrap Kit - Clay Refill
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.