Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pure Encapsulations - Liver-G.I. Detox 120c
Safety Month BOTMKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
Price:$50.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 12, 2016
I rarely write reviews but I felt the need to write a review for this one! An odd but very pleasant side effective of taking these pills is that I had almost zero cramps at all this menstrual cycle (sorry if that's TMI). I usually get horrible cramps that leave me bed ridden if I don't take Advil throughout the week of my period. But I was totally fine this month! That's seriously amazing. I don't know if one of the supplements acts as an anti-spasmatic or if my liver being cleaner has just made my cycle more normal. Regardless, that's a major plus that I wasn't expecting. The only downside is that I've been breaking out since taking this. But I'm assuming that's only a good thing because my body is getting rid of toxins. So it must be working!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
I have taken this from an herbal store. It works my blood test prove it. The amount of bottles you need to take varies. it took me 2 bottles. also i was told to take it when taking antibiotics as it can affect the liver.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Great product, pure Encapsulations has great products with no artificial fillers. I recommend this to my patients as well. No stomach abnormalities or complaints, no after taste, no gastrointestinal disturbances. Gentle on the body and great for liver support
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I'm on my second bottle now and so far my liver has not improved at all. In fact my liver enzymes have gone up a little. This is an expensive product and it doesn't work. Will finish off this bottle then probably move to another brand. Shame I wasted all that money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Works great in highly recommended by my natural path doctor.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
Great product for daily cleansing. No side effects noticed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
Excellent vitamin company! If, I could I would give them 20 stars. The vitamins are pure, medium size, and easy to swallow. I love them. Because, they work wonderfully well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
can't say i can tell a difference... My ND told me this is a several month long cleansing process and this supplement is supportive. I will keep taking it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
my family members all take this regularly. Digestion seems to be improved after taking it for about one month. we will continue to see the changes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
good quality product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.