Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, but chunky and rather heavy, December 3, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a gorgeous sweater...beautifully constructed and designed. Plus I love the color....It would be flattering on a skinny armed person. Unfortunately, although I am not more than 5 lbs overweight, I have larger than average upper arms. The yarn is bulky, and the sweater is heavy. I felt too chunky in it. It would look better on a very slender person....like the model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sweater, November 19, 2013
By 
Sandi Tomlin (Western North Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is heavy weight, drapes nicely, beautiful knit design, and I know I'll wear it a lot; already got a compliment first time I wore it out. I think the sizing is fairly true. I really needed a bit larger size but it wasn't available so I went with this... still works OK and is an incentive for me to lose a few pounds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sweater, Beautiful Color, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this sweater in the beautiful Siberian Ice color and I like it so much, I might purchase in another color as well. The sweater is very high quality and the fit is impeccable. I'm larger, so chunky sweaters don't always look the best on me, but the way this sweater falls so gracefully, it actually is quite slimming. It's thick, but not too thick, perfect for a 60 degree day, but if it's any cooler, you may want to layer a long sleeve shirt under is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it,, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore it several times a week this winter. It went perfectly with jeans or dress pants. The color is a lovely dusty rose and I fully expect to get a couple more seasons out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure handknit women's lucena waterfall cardigan, medium/large, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with this beautifully made and stylish handknit cardigan sweater. The color was true to the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Buy!, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful! Wonderfully warm. The sweater is stylish too! I love cascading sweaters. The sweater is a little bit chunky on me, but that's OK. The warmth, the feel of it, and the look are fabulous. It's extremely well made too. The sleeves are a little long (I'm 5 feet tall, 122 pounds). However, I can push the sleeves up or roll them over. Othewise, the sweather is a perfect fit. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great heavy sweater that looks beautiful. The size was true to the chart that amazon provided. It looks great with a variety of colors under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the sweater. It is a great color and the fit is perfect! I've only had it a week and I've worn it twice !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, fits well, soft and fashionable. I love the color, I have been looking for a sweater like this and was not able to find it until now, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Cardigan, great price and warm, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely and warm! Impressively knitted and great price. I will definitely enjoy wearing it for a long time! Arrived as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.