Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!
Living work of art, celebrating God's greatest creation. God said "It was good." He didn't say except for a couple parts. I wish we could all be this comfortable with our bodies.
Published on December 30, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too much focus on bamboo
Okay, I like yoga, and I like nude yoga, but this had way too much time spent on the scenery (the non-nude, non-yoga kind).
Published on January 8, 2013 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
Living work of art, celebrating God's greatest creation. God said "It was good." He didn't say except for a couple parts. I wish we could all be this comfortable with our bodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too much focus on bamboo, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
Okay, I like yoga, and I like nude yoga, but this had way too much time spent on the scenery (the non-nude, non-yoga kind).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Depends on what you're looking for..., August 6, 2012
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
This is ok to watch..if you want to see a pretty naked female who is silent the entire film doing yoga poses.

What it's not, is an instructional yoga video. It announces the pose before the scene, but does not verbally instruct or say anything. You will fall asleep if you actually try to watch the entire dvd(at least 1 hour), and the lighting is not done very well. The sunlight is way too bright on many of the poses.

It is shot in a Japanese-like garden setting with a little brook and some plants all around.

Each pose lasts a long 5-7 minutes, and repeats camera angles going slowly up and down the yoga model.

It is moderately exciting to see in certain poses, but it's not a graphic porn-you will only see at most some shaved labia. Besides, I doubt anyone could actually watch this in it's entirety more than once.

If you are extremely curious about this, I suggest renting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A true pleasure., July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This video is nicely done in a beautiful environment with a very enticing and sensually exotic woman. I found myself enjoying the serenity as well as the sexuality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy, April 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
It's basically yoga porn. The girl does a pose, the cameraman than zooms in on her breasts and vagina. The girl is pretty and has a nice body, but if you want to actually learn yoga this video is not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great skill but boring..., January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
My girlfriend enjoys yoga and oddly enough nude females so we watched this together. A lot of the techniques she displayed my girlfriend already knew so we skipped a great deal through the title. The model was focused actually too focused much like a robot...so if you were thinking this is something sensual you are mistaken. This film is more of a exhibition of yoga without clothes of course then anything that will want you or her to enhance your sex life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only held my interest for about 15 minutes, March 12, 2012
This review is from: Pure Nude Yoga - Zen Garden Goddess (Amazon Instant Video)
I though it looked artful and gave it a shot (after the wife went to bed of course). At first I was somewhat interested, then I became more interested. After about 10 minutes, boy, I was really I interested.! Just when I thought my level of interest had peaked, I all of a sudden lost interest. Completely. Then I felt a little guilty, then hungry, then sleepy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
yoga is so boring but when you see a beautiful naked woman in a beautiful garden your heart and eyes melt...and no these is not porn, its moving art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Woman, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This woman knows how to Yoga. Some of the advanced yoga positions are to hard for me to do. But I love the Cat and Cow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect body tone, October 19, 2012
By 
J. Fiet (Las Vegas, NV United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't buy this if you are looking for some skin flick turn-on. This is a serious presentation of various positions of yoga. That being said if I had this woman's body I'd go to church naked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.