Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2012
Living work of art, celebrating God's greatest creation. God said "It was good." He didn't say except for a couple parts. I wish we could all be this comfortable with our bodies.
11 comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Okay, I like yoga, and I like nude yoga, but this had way too much time spent on the scenery (the non-nude, non-yoga kind).
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
This is ok to watch..if you want to see a pretty naked female who is silent the entire film doing yoga poses.

What it's not, is an instructional yoga video. It announces the pose before the scene, but does not verbally instruct or say anything. You will fall asleep if you actually try to watch the entire dvd(at least 1 hour), and the lighting is not done very well. The sunlight is way too bright on many of the poses.

It is shot in a Japanese-like garden setting with a little brook and some plants all around.

Each pose lasts a long 5-7 minutes, and repeats camera angles going slowly up and down the yoga model.

It is moderately exciting to see in certain poses, but it's not a graphic porn-you will only see at most some shaved labia. Besides, I doubt anyone could actually watch this in it's entirety more than once.

If you are extremely curious about this, I suggest renting it.
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2012
This video is nicely done in a beautiful environment with a very enticing and sensually exotic woman. I found myself enjoying the serenity as well as the sexuality...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
My girlfriend enjoys yoga and oddly enough nude females so we watched this together. A lot of the techniques she displayed my girlfriend already knew so we skipped a great deal through the title. The model was focused actually too focused much like a robot...so if you were thinking this is something sensual you are mistaken. This film is more of a exhibition of yoga without clothes of course then anything that will want you or her to enhance your sex life.
0Comment14 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2012
It's basically yoga porn. The girl does a pose, the cameraman than zooms in on her breasts and vagina. The girl is pretty and has a nice body, but if you want to actually learn yoga this video is not for you.
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2012
I though it looked artful and gave it a shot (after the wife went to bed of course). At first I was somewhat interested, then I became more interested. After about 10 minutes, boy, I was really I interested.! Just when I thought my level of interest had peaked, I all of a sudden lost interest. Completely. Then I felt a little guilty, then hungry, then sleepy.
33 comments22 of 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This is a well made video with excellent tracking of yoga positions, stretching, and poses. The added benefit is a very beautiful uninihibited nude teacher and model for learning or showing yoga positions. This video is very tastefully put together and clearly shows the professional making of a quality video.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Purely nude is purely wonderful. This is a beautiful video. The beautiful setting, music, the woman and the view is purely well done. She is purely easy to watch. The lady and the makers of the video can be proud for what they have done.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
Don't buy this if you are looking for some skin flick turn-on. This is a serious presentation of various positions of yoga. That being said if I had this woman's body I'd go to church naked!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.