Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pure Punk Rock
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Pure Punk Rock

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, January 2, 2001
"Please retry"
$79.99 $35.85

1. What the Hell
2. External Menace
3. Youth of Today
4. Don't Conform
5. Main St. Riot
6. Someday
7. No Views
8. We Want to Know
9. Poor Excuse
10. Escape from Hell
11. Political Poverty
12. Ban the Bomb
13. Awayday
14. Devil's Chair
15. On a Mission
16. Shoot to Kill
17. Coalition Blues
18. Shocktrooper
19. Vietnam
20. Have Visions

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 2, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Captain Oi!
  • ASIN: B00008G5F0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,008,550 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Niik82 on May 4, 2007
Format: Audio CD
One of my favorite '82 bands. This is an exellent album for any punk rocker especially into '82. Although underlooked and unheard by many. I would sujest this one first and then getting Process of Elimination. Great band if you like Abrasive Wheels,Defects, Skeptix, One Way System, and others along those lines. They jsut rule OK!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in