Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Put U to Bed
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 22, 2012
THIS CD JUST PUTS YOU IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE, IT IS SO ROMANTIC, BUT BOOMING WITH EVERY INSTRUMENT POSSIBLE, THE SAX JUST SINGS TO YOU. I CANNOT STOP PLAYING IT. BUY THIS CD, MARK MY WORDS, THIS WILL BE A GIFT TO YOURSELF.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
While this was some nice driving music, I did feel that the title “Put U to Bed” and song selections were less than motivating for romance and intimacy. Chopped N Skrewed, Miss Independent and Heaven Sent all have a nice groove to them, but these versions as well as the originals (artists singing) are less than a motivation to make want to relax and chill with your lady or man. Their beats and flow are just a little too up tempo and are not sensual songs at all. The phrase “Put U to Bed” should inspire some sexuality and desire when you hear it. Nothing from those songs remotely reflects that in my opinion which is want I was looking for in this smooth jazz CD. I’m not a total newbee to jazz but this was my first go around for the streetwize series. Now that I’ve heard this I’m not sure I want even sample some of the others like (Feelin Sexy or Body Party). I will have to really sample a larger selection and/or listen again. Maybe I missed something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
I love all of the Streetwize cds.... I look forward to adding more to my collection. CD came in perfect condition. I always purchase from Amazon and never had any issues. Will also purchase from this seller too! Thanks!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2009
If you enjoyed all these "STREETWIZE" cds this too is a MOST have. A bottle of wine,some good food,& that special person in your life...AAAH the CD will do the rest**LOL*

OKINAWA STYLE~De Costa
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2011
If you are a fan of contemporary jazz with nice-smooth grooving R&B, then this is the CD for you........Trust and beleive that you will not be disappointed....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2010
The album is a Good break from the overplayed, monotanous music being played over-the-air. It is real talent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
I love to listen the this CD after a long day at work and getting ready for bed. Very relaxing music.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Im a fan of jazz and this is a really nice cd it your a jazzy fan. Worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2010
Excellent music in the background during dinner or those special moments with your someone special. Great to listen to on an afternoon or moonlit cruise. Break out the picnic basket and throw the blanket across the living room floor and relax.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2010
OH MY, THIS IS ALL THAT. ESPECIALLY THE RENDITION OF LEDISI'S "IN THE MORNING" (ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SONGS). STREETWIZE DOES IT AGAIN, I JUST WISH THERE WASN'T SO MUCH TIME IN BETWEEN PROJECTS. KEEP THEM COMING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.