Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not too small
So I'm 5'5, 140 lbs, with 40 inch hips. I had absolutely no problem with this thing fitting on me. It's sexy and gets the job done.
Published 11 months ago by NV

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It is made for a very tall person
The thing did not fit what so ever! It was just awful and i cant' return :(...I don't suggest it unless ur an amazon women!
Published 7 months ago by Missy Hines


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not too small, September 4, 2013
By 
NV "meow" (Sacramento, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
So I'm 5'5, 140 lbs, with 40 inch hips. I had absolutely no problem with this thing fitting on me. It's sexy and gets the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you want some "spice", this piece'll do it!!!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
one word: EXCITEMENT> it'll definitely add excitement, that's all i'll hint too!!! A pleaser for any couple, or yourself, just remembember: EXCITEMENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good but...., June 27, 2013
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
I love this product and have owned it for over a year. I am 5' 1" and 105lbs. This product almost fits my small size. It's definitely made to model size and for taller people. That never stops my husband and I from enjoying this... It's very sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Wife Looked Perfect, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
This item fits perfectly if you are willing to add holes to the straps so that they clasp wherever necessary. This item was amazing on my 5'4'' wife who is 135lbs. She is large up top and this teddy fit her amazingly...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, turning on and hot!!! but not for tall women, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
This choice it is a matter of who likes what and how he wants a woman to seduce him. I have no objection to the quality of the lingerie because it is pleasing to the touch and elastic. Nevertheless, the manufacturer gives incorrect data relating to the lingerie's size that should fit. I do not recommend for women taller than 5'6'' because of size of this lingerie - is far too short for such an height and wearing it a tall woman may fell discomfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So'k, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
Didn't quite fit the way I wanted, but that was the roulette part of the purchase. The leather was high quality and didn't smell weird like sometimes you get with cheaper faux leather. He liked it, even though it didn't fit....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It is made for a very tall person, December 24, 2013
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
The thing did not fit what so ever! It was just awful and i cant' return :(...I don't suggest it unless ur an amazon women!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Your wife..., December 18, 2013
By 
Trevor Goodchild (The City of Angels) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
Will not look like this! :-)

This getup seemed to be reasonably well made but it lacked adjustors for torso length which is critical to the whole thing working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great for bondage photo shoot, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
This works very well for our bondage photo shoot. It fit the model very well and we were able to use the rings to tie her up in many different positions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality of material very poor. Fits poorly., January 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie (Health and Beauty)
Long time before delivery Quality of material very poor. Fits poorly. Iimpossible to regulate most of straps. In general does not meet minimal requirementd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pvc Strap Teddy (Net) - Sexy Wear and Lingerie
$54.99 $18.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.