Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my "I love my bike" bell!
This item was very easy to install on my bike, it's sturdy, and it's sooo cute! The product's description doesn't list it's dimensions though; it's 2 inches in diameter.
Published on October 7, 2008 by Mellie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bell sticks
The bell was a stocking stuffer for my college age daughter. She uses her bike at school. The bell is cute and has a great sound but sticks. My husband had to take it apart and adjust it on Christmas morning.
Published on January 6, 2009 by SScan


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my "I love my bike" bell!, October 7, 2008
By 
Mellie (San Ramon, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This item was very easy to install on my bike, it's sturdy, and it's sooo cute! The product's description doesn't list it's dimensions though; it's 2 inches in diameter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This bell has the best sound., July 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First of all handling and delivery was done fine, no problem with that. Bell arrived on time and in great condition.
I've compared sound of this bell (Chrome) with other "I love my Bike" bells and I found that this model has the best sound. It has clear high voice that everyone on a street can hear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bell sticks, January 6, 2009
By 
The bell was a stocking stuffer for my college age daughter. She uses her bike at school. The bell is cute and has a great sound but sticks. My husband had to take it apart and adjust it on Christmas morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Already rusted after a month, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not satisfied. It has rust all over it after only a month of being outside. Would not recommend. Sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good bell but not the quality of Radio Flyer., May 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The underbelly is plastic. It sounds good. Very musical sounding ring. Higher pitch than Radio Flyer but very nice. Maybe even nicer sound. Smaller than Radio flyer but Radio Flyer is all metal and very solid. Will the plastic hold up for years to come? I have my doubts but it will last long enough for your children to grow into new bikes and my 3 1/2 year old daughter is very happy with it. So based on this, I can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bell!, January 11, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not much to say except for the promtness with which the company shipped it... It arrived promply and timely for Christmas..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars POOR QUALITY, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice at the beginning ... but ... POOR QUALITY not for a bike you keep outside The I LOVE MY BIKE got erased too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bike bell, November 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bike bell is just right - good clear loud ring and a moderate size for my handle bars. It was easy to attach and adjust to the correct size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little cutty, July 1, 2011
By 
Teil (Berkeley, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This gets biking a little more fun :p
Got the silver one on my wife's hybrid. Looks very cute, sounds OK to me. Relatively it's louder or comparable than most of the other same size bell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bell a hit!, June 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson who just turned one can work this bell just fine on his new tricycle. It's a big Hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pyramid "I Love My Bike" Bicycle Bell Pink
$6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.