Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 13, 2014
I got what I paid for, exactly like the picture and easy to put on the controller, loving the extra grip.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Flexible but not good with grip, and Not durable, don't waste time and money in the brand, it's poorly cut and tears with ease, does have a nice blend of coloring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Its a good protective case nice body with a smooth texture. My son can still operate it with his smalls hands. He likes it so its a good choice..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
Once on had a hard time with options button. Didn't like the feel of the case while in my hands, just easier to use with out the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Loving the look and the extra grip,technically a 2 colored cobtroller!!! lol (Black / Camo Blue) Might get some thumb grips to match
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
Too big and is not fitted accurately enough for the controller. Thick in some parts, even where the buttons are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
It has a smooth texture and my son likes playing with it. I like the feel of it myself... $
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
it fits snug--looks good , but is slippery not very good to grip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
Item as described Fast Shipping A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Fits snug and looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.