Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Maxwell Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 22, 2014
Got two batteries with my package....works great....great videos....whole lot of fun.Need a case though...after xmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Great product not useful for me. I need a gimbal and this only goes 2 ways.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
Fantastic product, I really recommend to you guys, intelligent system, HD videos, more than one camera, I really like of kind of these technologies.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
The order was great would buy from amazon again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Great products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Awesome piece of equipment,but customers must know that this not a toy and can cause bodily damage if ever struck by the propellas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
best thing in a long time for fun thats not a video game. thank you a must buy fun fun fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
If your looking for a phantom vision 2 than you know what a specific item it is ,after doing my homework the prices on amazon were compatible with all the others so i went here to this vendor .it stated in there advertisement was that amazon was giving a 30 day tech support & well as the vendor .when i got my package i had numerous tech questions that to be addressed & answers before i took the FIRST FLIGHT in order to insure i would crash this model.so my first call was to amazon since they stated a 30 tech support , they advised me they are not familiar with the product since they only do tv & electronics < call me shocked .i then turned to this vendor , which resulted in many e/mails back in forth ( as i quickly approached the 30 return policy ) as even though they say there DJI AUTHORIZED DEALER & EXPERTS ! they referred me to another dealer ( i could of gone to them direct ) who after a call & e/mail to them resulted in not even a reply . to add insult to injury this vendor lowered the price $20.00 the next day , and of course didn't notify me , so i had to contact them again to get the $20.00 credit . the phantom is all that you read about , but you will have a tough time on support going this route, at least i had to ...
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.