Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 4, 2014
From a twisting novice point of view, these seem like quality balloons. Much better than the ones I had before buying these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
They blew up well and were easy to twist without breakage. I was able to use them with ease and they didn't break easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
Average - but some of the balloons were defective (end stuck together or two balloons attached but could not be undone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
My Children's church kids loved these! They're great to work with, easy to use! Great for the novice trying to learn!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Hey, what is not to love? Balloons are great quality, especially for twisting animals. The white color is true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
These are my favorite: big but not too big, pliable and they come in an assortment of colors for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Exactly as advertised! Great balloons that are very forgiving of fathers with fat thumbs and calloused hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Bought them to make tire decoration for my grandsons car themed party easy to blow up and no problem shaping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just like any other cheap balloons. I bought the "carnival colors". Maybe other colors looks better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
The balloons are good quality-- but 75% of the Tropical Assortment pack were orange! Not that orange isn't a great color, but you think when you buy the assortment pack that there will be a close to equal amount of each color. We are using this at a school fair, so it won't be quite as exciting to have only orange for kids to choose from :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.