Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect envelope for pictures
I searched in stores for envelopes for 4x6 pictures and could not find any, and of course I should have checked Amazon first! These envelopes are perfect, I printed invitations on a 4x6 picture and they slid smoothly right into the envelopes. It does not fight tightly into the envelope as there is a little space for it to wiggle around, but not too much. I particularly...
Published 24 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great product - bad counting!
I purchased these envelopes twice. They are perfect for mailing 4x6 photos. The redi-strips are easy to use and much better than licking the seals. However, both times I ordered these envelopes, the shipments were short. The first time I got 160 after ordering 200. I ordered one more box to finish my project and it only had 30 envelopes in it! Amazon seems to be taking...
Published 12 months ago by James G


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect envelope for pictures, April 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I searched in stores for envelopes for 4x6 pictures and could not find any, and of course I should have checked Amazon first! These envelopes are perfect, I printed invitations on a 4x6 picture and they slid smoothly right into the envelopes. It does not fight tightly into the envelope as there is a little space for it to wiggle around, but not too much. I particularly love that I do not have to moisten the seal, just pull a strip and stick it shut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great product - bad counting!, March 25, 2013
By 
James G (Long Island, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I purchased these envelopes twice. They are perfect for mailing 4x6 photos. The redi-strips are easy to use and much better than licking the seals. However, both times I ordered these envelopes, the shipments were short. The first time I got 160 after ordering 200. I ordered one more box to finish my project and it only had 30 envelopes in it! Amazon seems to be taking care of me but be aware....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for photos, July 19, 2012
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
These envelopes are the perfect size for photos and of nice quality. We used them for birthday invitations and the no lick seal is awesome. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect size for cards that do not fit regular envelopes, October 4, 2013
By 
Griselda Gutierrez "AztecPrincess" (Sacramento, California United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I sell on Ebay items that do not fit in a regular envelope and require a gift card sized envelope to work. This is an attractive and excellent solution without costing an arm and a leg. I buy these in a box of 50 and have already gone through 2 boxes and am half way through another box...so they do not last long for the purpose I need them for. Everyone loves receiving their items in these and they are a breeze to use and seal. My only complaint is that I wish the self adhesive glue strip would be a little wider to cover a one inch gap at the sides that sometimes need to be white glued down for a good seal as I fear other envelope corners could get underneath those flaps and inadvertently unseal the envelopes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for invitations, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
Redi-strip actually stayed closed on these envelopes! Ran them through the printer and they didn't crinkle; nor did the ink smear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic., July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
This envelope did the job but I did not like that it is not lined. It is a very basic envelope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple Envelopes, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I ordered these hoping they would be a little thicker. They are pretty much just large plain simple envelopes with a Redi Strip on the back. Nothing really special about them. I probably will not order these again as I find them to thin for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would Buy Again, June 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I was looking for envelopes that would fit a 4x6 photo. The bonus was the sticker closure (no licking!) and the great value price! The envelopes were as promised and I would definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for mailing "change of address" pictures, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I printed my own 'change of address' pictures to mail out to friends. Not wanting the universe to be able to see my personal information, I wanted to enclose each postcard in an envelope. These did the trick. Easy to close and high quality for the purpose of an informal mailing. They're not super thick, though, so if I were mailing very important pictures (given the state of some of my mail!), I would enclose a strip of cardboard to prevent the pictures from bending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for pictures, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quality Park 4x6 Photo Envelopes, Redi-Strip, 4.5 Inches x 6.25 Inches, 24 lb, White Wove, Box of 50 (10742) (Office Product)
I make my own invitations for parties, etc... So I print them as 4x6 prints since it is so much cheaper that way. I can never find that size envelopes in stores so I bought these. They are the perfect size and its so nice that I don't have to lick them all, especially when sending out more than 200 at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa18f2a8c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.