Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Beach House Fire TV Stick Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Gear Up for Football Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Quartet De Clarinets De B... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Quartet De Clarinets De Barcelona
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Quartet De Clarinets De Barcelona

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, January 1, 2000
"Please retry"
$13.33 $13.32
$21.02 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Usually ships within 2 to 3 days. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

1. I Got Rhythm, song (from Girl Crazy, 1930)
2. The Man I Love, song (from Strike Up the Band, 1st version; orig. composed
3. Oh, Lady Be Good, song (from Lady, Be Good!, musical)
4. Summertime, song (from Porgy and Bess, opera)
5. Slipped Disc, for clarinet, double bass & piano
6. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
7. Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away), song (from Show Girl, musical)
8. Rhapsody in Blue, for piano
9. Do nothin' till you hear from me
10. Somebody Loves Me, song (from George White's Scandals of 1924, revue)
11. It Ain't Necessarily So
12. Someone to Watch Over Me, song (from Oh, Kay!, musical)
13. Chattanooga choo choo

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ars Harmonica
  • ASIN: B00077F9R0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #614,302 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 7 people found the following review helpful By elvia cervantes on January 1, 2002
Format: Audio CD
I Like Much The Jazz, And Grappelli And Menuhin, Seem Excellent, Clear To Me That I have Others You interpret That I Like.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Quartet De Clarinets De Barcelona
This item: Quartet De Clarinets De Barcelona
Price: $21.02
Ships from and sold by