Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by vs_music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: International Shipped DHL Priority SmartMail with delivery in about 4 to 15 days
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Quasars & Phasars
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Quasars & Phasars

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 21, 2005
$24.96 $21.56

Hot Hot

Product Details

1. Born in 1983
2. Ouija
3. Do It Up
4. What U Talkin' Bout
5. Moogy Boogy
6. Spinning Inside Your Love
7. The Empire Strikes Back
8. Born in 1983 (Reprise)
9. Thunder & Lightning
10. Rhythm of Life
11. Space Out (The Getaway)
12. Miracles
13. Love Trails
14. Giving Me Something
15. Doomed to Your Love
16. Rain Vision
17. Your Life

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category