Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Quiet Corners of Paris
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$11.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 22, 2016
A copy of it was in the apartment we rented in Paris, so I knew exactly what to expect when I ordered it, and it arrived exactly the same, nice and clean, a good addition to my personal library and a reminder of the trip. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Places the guidebooks don't send you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
uique
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Beautiful little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
It's a sweet little book with pretty pictures of out of the way places that are beautiful. There are always new places to discover in Paris and this this book can help you find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Only about half of the France and Paris themed books impress me, and this is one that did. Lovely, and useful if you frequent Paris seriously instead of the usual tourist spots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
I have almost every book that David Downie has written about Paris and although he only translated this book, so many of the pictures remind me of his books. He likes the back streets of Paris and I have fallen in love with the city through his and his wife's visions - words and pictures. A must for every lover of Paris!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
nice gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse