Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
One of the previous reviewers said this runs small, which made me a little nervous but really it is the same size as any other skater/surfer brand belt - I had a Dakine one just like it before. I am a women's 12 and it fit fine.
Got the grey one and it is more of a heather grey. Defiantly a lot lighter grey than shown. The
buckle does snag the belt material but...
Published 16 months ago by LovinLife

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok belt. Could be better, or worse...
Like all belts of this type, the material seems to be durable, but the teeth of the closing piece started chewing away at the belt from the first time I wore it. This seems like a design flaw. Taking it off without catching the teeth on the fabric is also a challenge. It wears fine, looks fine and does what its supposed to do. It just doesn't seem like it'll be too...
Published on October 19, 2011 by Steven Hazel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok belt. Could be better, or worse..., October 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like all belts of this type, the material seems to be durable, but the teeth of the closing piece started chewing away at the belt from the first time I wore it. This seems like a design flaw. Taking it off without catching the teeth on the fabric is also a challenge. It wears fine, looks fine and does what its supposed to do. It just doesn't seem like it'll be too long before it chews itself out of commission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the previous reviewers said this runs small, which made me a little nervous but really it is the same size as any other skater/surfer brand belt - I had a Dakine one just like it before. I am a women's 12 and it fit fine.
Got the grey one and it is more of a heather grey. Defiantly a lot lighter grey than shown. The
buckle does snag the belt material but that is just how all these style belts are. Good deal for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love This Belt!, December 1, 2012
By 
Paul Seufferlein (Austin, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a few other canvas belts and the buckle on this one works better than most. It holds the belt in your desired position and doesn't loosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attaches securely!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Attaches securely! Practical color, excellent consumer properties, metal buckle. what else is needed. to enjoy shopping? Yes, and I almost forgot .. The price is just happy! I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Belt looks great but buckle damages the belt, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt looks great but the buckle damages the belt the first time you wear it. If you use the belt at the same position every time it isn't noticable because the buckle hides the damage. If you ever lose or gain a little weight though the damage will be visible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap item with acceptable quality, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap item with acceptable quality. My son likes it very much. It is worth to buy if you need it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, February 6, 2014
By 
boogieb (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't go wrong with this belt - it fits perfect, and the quality is as expected! Perfect for those shorts that are just a tad too big around the waist!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It's in my garbage, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Flimsy, thin and crappy quality. The edges of the inside of the buckle are razor sharp and the teeth that clasp the belt shred the belt itself .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK., September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt works but the webbing is thinner than some of the other belts and therefore shows more wear faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too short, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buckle was good but the size was way too small for one size fits all! My husband is a 40 and it was way to short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Quiksilver Men's Principle Belt
$12.00 $9.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.