Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
My husband loves these and has them in most colours now. They look really smart but are lightweight, cool and comfortable!
Published 23 months ago by Em

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars mmm
too large for a 36 and the 34 is too small..... they should sell half sizes.... the strech part its not so
Published 17 months ago by Nicolas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these and has them in most colours now. They look really smart but are lightweight, cool and comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So great I bought another pair, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm using a different account here, but just had to write another review. I loved the gunsmoke color my gf purchased for me 9 months ago and they are holding up very well, use them a few times a week around the beach/house. I just ordered the khaki colored ones for more formal occassions as well as just for lounging at the beach. The material is durable yet soft, just like boardshorts. I would recomment these to anyone that's used to coastal living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect in and out of the water, September 4, 2012
I didn't purchase these shorts from Amazon, but I received them as a gift from my girlfriend and was compelled to leave a review for others. I love these shorts. I can wear them out to casual events in town (Honolulu) as regular walk shorts, but they are equally adaptive to water sports. I actually own the two pairs and they are the most useful shorts I own. all the extra pockets help to carry my wallet and cell phone and keys. Try doing that with a pair of boardshorts that usually only have one pocket, unless you are lucky to get a pair of quiksilver "manic" boardshorts that have two pockets (I have two pairs of those). For those of you that live close to the water, these amphibians are very useful and look great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE Perfect Short, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these shorts. The fit is awesome and the length is perfect! I have them in several colors. I could not ask for anything more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Travel, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my son to wear on a trip to a humid climate. He said they were comfortable and kept their shape throughout a long day of bus rides, hiking in a rainforest, and sightseeing in town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars mmm, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
too large for a 36 and the 34 is too small..... they should sell half sizes.... the strech part its not so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wear a pair everyday, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great I wear a pair everday the only con is they do run very long but not like gangster shorts long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock, Blue, 34
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.