Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy, M.E.: Season Five
Quincy, M.E. Season Five - I love these older programs. You don't have to worry about language or violence. This is the type of program that makes you think.
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The doctor who lived on a yact
Jack Klugman returns as television’s original Crime Scene Investigator(Dr. R. Quincy)in this 1979-80 Season of the classic ’70s medical drama, Quincy M.E.

Season Five finds Quincy investigating a death due to laced marijuana, the unholy murder of an evangelist, a suicide wrongly labeled a murder, the death of a man by an abusive family member, a...
Published 10 months ago by Taheen Lopez


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy, M.E.: Season Five, January 20, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Navy Veteran - South Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Quincy, M.E. Season Five - I love these older programs. You don't have to worry about language or violence. This is the type of program that makes you think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy, M.E: Season Five, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Watched this movie years ago and still a favorite. Would recommend as a classic too. Great sleuthing from actor
Jack Klugman. Would recommend this one to anyone with love for mysteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always Great, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Quincy was one of my favorite TV shows and still is. Jack Klugman was perfect as the mystery solving medical examiner. Wish there were more shows like this today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Collectors Item, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
After so many years, it is great to have this series being made available. Quincy just gets better with each season. We will miss the late Jack Klugman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy, M.E., February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Have always liked this show. Watched it regularly. Would recommend it to anybody that likes a slueth type show that's a bit different. Never a dull minute. RW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Can't wait for the next season to be released. I watched this series when it was on television and I am not disappointed in purchasing these DVD's. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy Rocks!!!!!!, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
I watched every episode of Quincy when it was on the air, and I'm so excited to be collecting every season! The only thing I miss on these last two seasons is the ability to have closed captioning. The first three seasons have it, but I noticed that a different company put out Seasons 4 and 5. Don't misunderstand.....I'd rather have the seasons without CC than not to have them at all, it is just easier for me to get every word if I can read them as well. Here's hoping that all the seasons of Quincy keep coming out until I can collect every one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best doctor / crime drama ever, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
if you like drama and crime story's and doctor show buy all these nufff said jack klugman rules ..thanks a lot shout factory for finishing what mc universal was to poor to finish and please re do first boxed set of if you can enjoy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quincy,m.e. season five, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
i rated it because it was a great series on tv.

it made a fantastic birthday present for my daughter inlaw,she now has them all..i think

yes i would tell anyone to buy it,it was a great show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ALWAYS A GREAT WATCH, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 (DVD)
Have the other Quincy, M.E. seasons 1 through 4 & enjoyed them all--now on to season 5. Waiting for seasons 6 & 7 to be released in the future. Quincy always somehow finds the truth in every episode. Hope you enjoy this as much as other items you've purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Quincy, M.E.: Season 5
Quincy, M.E.: Season 5 by David Moessinger (DVD - 2013)
$39.97 $26.23
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.