Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2012
Could not pick up any stations unless is town. Purchased to use about 30 miles outside of town. Did not work well.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
I purchased this for my mom. She really likes it. She uses it while at work so she's not moving around. The channels come in clear and even gets more channels than her home TV
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
When you are able to get the signal for the tv to come in it has a very nice picture. Buy yourself a better antenna right away or you will be sorry. DVD player works great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
It's a wonderful device. I use it for my sick son. To listen to tv and play DVD. I sometimes times put an CD. To play music for my son.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I MUST SAY I WAS REAL EXCITED AFTER SANDY TO GETTHIS
BUT IT IS NOT FOR ME NO RECEPTION WHEREVER I STAND HATED THE SEPARATED ANTENNA WOULDHAVE BEEN GREAT IF IT ATTACHED TO SOMETHING IT FALLS OVER
ALSO THE USB AND FLASH DID NOT READ ALL FORMATS VERY DISAPPOINTED
BUT GAVE A 3 STAR FOR THE EFFORT OF THE IDEA OF AHVING A FLASH USB DVD PS THAT WORKED REAL WELL
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
I got it for my mom she 70 but the book words are really small
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
Hi,I got items,love it very much,Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
Not working when received! Called RCA and worked with two supposed technicians and they could not figure the problem. TV would not receive television channels.They advised me to return it. Yes, I hate it!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Horrible reception. Headset jack is screwed up. Have to play with the plug in order for it to work. Waste of money
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.