Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied
They are well made and fit well. My son ordered these and was very pleased with them. No complaints at all.
Published 1 month ago by bmomx3

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad bad bad
Very bad quality, doesnt fit like on this picture at all. Poorest quality of black jean fabric. I am too lazy to return and pay for shipping, easy to throw away.
Published 3 months ago by dean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are well made and fit well. My son ordered these and was very pleased with them. No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
With the uncertainty of purchasing pants online and then negative reviews contributing, i was worried about buying this pants for my bf. Luckily, they fit perfect and the material is awesome. Its not tight fitting, it actually gives a nice slim straight fit. will be buying more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jeans, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 13 year old and he loves them. I was a little hesitant in buying jeans on line but they are exactly the way they describe them, the size is right on the money. they go by inches (30/30) instead of S,M,:L. My son is a skateboarder and he says they are great for skateboarding. they are stretchable so they aren't stiff like regular jeans are. His friends said that they were cool looking jeans and you know how important that is to a teenager. Anyways they are a great pair of jeans and I would recommend these to anyone. I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad bad bad, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very bad quality, doesnt fit like on this picture at all. Poorest quality of black jean fabric. I am too lazy to return and pay for shipping, easy to throw away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YESS!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought three of these type in three different colors and I love them. I would wash them in cold water and dry on not to high of heat before wearing due to them being dyed as reccomeded on the tag before use. they fit great even after wash I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have several of these jeans in Black and Blue. They fit great. Stretch is wonderful. More comfy and sharp than Levis!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RSQ skinny, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son ordered this for back to school. They fit great and good quality pants. The pants aer in style for a younger man's dress look. Would order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.