Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelente
muy buen producto. el color era el que esperaba. Oarece mas ajustado en la foto sin embargon se ve bastante bien
Published 24 months ago by Luisito

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the pants is too wide
i like the material that the pants is made from and the style but the fit is all wrong
if I wanted a baggie pants and a flare footed pants I would of ordered that it look nice in the pic
but not in when u put it on ,waaaaaaaaay too big ,this is a good for bigger guys and guys who like big pants
the seller needs to take off the label of a slim straight
Published 20 months ago by peterson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelente, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
muy buen producto. el color era el que esperaba. Oarece mas ajustado en la foto sin embargon se ve bastante bien
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, June 18, 2013
By 
Briar Rabbit "Adam" (The Polish Border, September 1, 1939) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants, good look & feel. Not too much else too say, I've got like four more other pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a women and I wear size 16 in women and 38 in men and it fit nicely.... Yes it fits my body but it is still roomy enought to bust a split lol...and it is stretchy material not jean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adventures in 'fit', November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What is 'fit'? How do I know if the pants 'fit'? I don't know. I do know that these are a change from the baggy, loose pants I usually wear. These fit around my body with out being too tight. These also do not bite into my generous waste line... They look good and can be cleared of most cat fur and fuzz with light rubbing. Good pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the pants is too wide, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like the material that the pants is made from and the style but the fit is all wrong
if I wanted a baggie pants and a flare footed pants I would of ordered that it look nice in the pic
but not in when u put it on ,waaaaaaaaay too big ,this is a good for bigger guys and guys who like big pants
the seller needs to take off the label of a slim straight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not manufactured correct size, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this once before. I ordered it again the same size.

Even though the same size was printed on the pants, this new one was about 4 sizes too big (I did not lose weight; I still wear the other pair of pants).

The moral of the story is the manufacturer has horrible specifications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.