Customer Reviews


452 Reviews
5 star:
 (389)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This should be a part of every cook's arsenal
Every now and then I run across a simple little tool that I knew about but never owned. I always used the side of my chefs knife to transfer chopped, diced or minced food to the pan or bowl. I thought that a scoop or shovel was not necessary and was better suited for amateurs. Then I was cooking at a friend's house and saw him using this exact tool. I was shocked to...
Published on December 6, 2010 by Timothy B. Riley

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works Great But......
Ok, I love it. It Feels really great in you hand. It has a nice weight to it. My only complaint is that I noticed today that after washing it and leaving it in the dish drainer overnight It started to rust. It was only a few spots that I was able to get off but none the less I would have expected this item to be stainless steel and not rust.
Published 9 months ago by s.lewter


‹ Previous | 110 11 1246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product!!, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
It's great when you dice or slice something & need to get it into another container. I love the weight of it & the clean up of it. I would definately recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Made, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nicely put together stainless and rubber top, great for using with my cutting board with peppers, onions etc. Cheap too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I didn't know I needed this, May 20, 2014
By 
mwo "-M" (Cambridge, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
...and now I use it every day. Easy to clean, nice edge for cleaning up random debris, or for using it as a scoop. No complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bench scrape shovel, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
This is a great product, actually wish I had it sooner. I use it all the time especially when I am preparing a large amount of potatoes or other items that I slice up or have peeled the skins off of. It just makes cooking easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and size!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
Love the added detail of the raised sides. You can scoop up a lot with this! Comfortable grip.This is a great addition to my kitchen tools!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have if you chop a lot, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
If you chop a lot of vegetables, fruits, etc then this is a must have. no more scrapping with your knife to get all of the veggies off it serves its purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a neat little kitchen gadget., May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
Makes kitchen cleanup so much easier. It works terrific. Everything slides off the cutting board with one sweep. Fit in the hand perfectly. It's well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen stuff, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked for one of these and all the stores wanted an arm and a leg for one. The price was right so buy one. Was
surprised by quality and the weight of this one. Do you know this will chop ice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this scraper shovel. I have used it when making my bread and it is wonderful. I recommend it highly to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very solidly made, May 6, 2014
By 
tfly "terryflynn" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange (Kitchen)
Saw this on TV...very well made, not flimsy at all. Grip is very good as well. Cleans up easily in the dishwasher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rachael Ray Tools Bench Scrape Shovel, Orange
$10.49 $5.44
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.