Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :-)
I love who ever came up with the idea of these gloves. They are so cool all you have to do is flip them back and you can text, drive and when done just flip back. They keep your fingers very warm :-)
Published on May 30, 2012 by Heather A M

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Small
I bought the L/XL size but they were still too tight on my giant man hands. Thankfully my boyfriend is a shorty, so he can wear them.
Published on December 2, 2011 by DJiMatt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :-), May 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love who ever came up with the idea of these gloves. They are so cool all you have to do is flip them back and you can text, drive and when done just flip back. They keep your fingers very warm :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, December 2, 2011
This review is from: Men's Ragwool / Thinsulate Lined Convertible Mittens / Fingerless Gloves (Apparel)
I bought the L/XL size but they were still too tight on my giant man hands. Thankfully my boyfriend is a shorty, so he can wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son really likes these convertible mittens, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these mittens for my son. He loves them. They are warm and he likes the velcro strip that holds the flap open when he wants them to be fingerless. They are just a bit hard to get on and off, but he figured out that pulling the thumb off first makes them easier to get off. This was one of his favorite Christmas gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality merch, December 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very well made no-finger gloves. The material is of very high quality, as is the stitching and the entire design. They fit very well and feel great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile, warm gloves, December 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And they don't itch, the lining does a great job of protecting your hands from the rough wool, and the removable mitten part allows you to perform all kinds of tasks without having to remove the gloves totally. Velcro to hold the mitten part back when off, smart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars really poor fit, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The thumb is disporportional to the rest of the glove size an you cannot expose it. My advice make sure you buy ones that allow you thumb to also be exposed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them., December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for myself S/M, they are a little loose, but they are mens so it was expected. I had a pair of these I got from a friend and I just wanted another pair, black. I love that they are convertible, because I can still use my fingers and get a grip of something without it slipping like normal gloves. Very comfortable. I like the faux suede patch on the palm area too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs too small, October 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glove fits nice except the thumbs are too short. Since the thumbs are the only digits enclosed, this would make it too small. Everything else about the glove is nice. IF they sold a medium/large it would probably be too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't like 'em, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these because I have a pair of similar glove/mittens that were purchased at REI. However, these definitely did not live up to those. Why you say? Well, they are warm. They look fine. But the mitten is too short to cover the fingers. I was cleaning snow off of my car windows and it just packed into the mitten freezing my fingers. NOT what I'm looking for! NOT worth any amount of money unless you never plan to use the mitten in which case just buy fingerless gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Gift, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a gift to my neighbor . He liked the fact he can use his fingers and then covers then when he was done .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.