Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect!
Published 15 days ago by Abby Mallow

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What has changed about rainbows?
I wore rainbows every day in college- even in the rain- because they were so comfortable. What happened? These are unwearable even after ample "break in" time. Money wasted.
Published 16 months ago by Hope Richards


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What has changed about rainbows?, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore rainbows every day in college- even in the rain- because they were so comfortable. What happened? These are unwearable even after ample "break in" time. Money wasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbows, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are perfect and am happy. The haven't given me any blisters and fit perfect. Very happy. Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear Rainbow sandals all year around and love them. The only reason I had to purchase new ones is because I left mine during a camping trip - otherwise I had them for over a year and they were still going strong. The straps are tight when you first get them and may rub you a little at the Y intersection but after wearing them for a new days, they fit perfectly. The arch support is amazing and comfortable, especially if you're on your feet or walk a lot. I love these sandals and don't wear anything else, especially in summer! The blue layer gives it a little something extra. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing off, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been wearing rainbows for the last 14 years. I usually order a new pair every 12-18 months as I wear them just about everyday year-round. I have always worn the same size and never had a fit issue until these last two pairs I ordered. The strap is way too tight and both pairs gave me blisters. I soaked the sandals and stretched them out as I always have to help mold them to my feet but they are still uncomfortable. I have to wear band-aids or tape under the straps to keep them from breaking my skin. Love the shoes, but this pair seems unlike any other I've owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love Rainbow! But!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Rainbow sandals but I always forget it takes awhile to break them & the tops can feel quite snug for me at first. Otherwise they are terrific!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased....., September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, perfect fit for my narrow feet. I've not had any issues wearing the sandals in (yet!!). Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great sandal for arch!, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this sandal primarily for the double arch support, since I have bouts of plantar fasciitis. So far I have been very happy with the support! ( I've had them about two weeks) They do come very sung in the strap area, so I've been wearing them as much as possible;e around the house. However,I know that they get broken in quickly from seeing others with the same sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rainbows, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This the fourth time I've purchased Rainbows from this site. 2 for different women, who love them , and 2 for my self. They are long lasting and provide a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite sandals, July 21, 2013
By 
steph (sacramento, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are snug the first 2-3 days but after that they are fabulous. I love the arch support, the leather bottoms and think they look great with any summer outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rainbow Women's Narrow Strap Double Layer Arch Sandals
$52.95 - $54.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.