Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthstone
Love this necklace & earring set. The color is deep & clear --- exactly what I was looking for. This purchase was for me, but would make a beautiful gift.
Published 16 months ago by kay sutterfield

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller and 'cheaper' looking
I was disappointed with this set. I found it so tiny and not of the quality I saw in the photos. I would not buy from this seller again.
Published 16 months ago by MaryamHajar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthstone, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this necklace & earring set. The color is deep & clear --- exactly what I was looking for. This purchase was for me, but would make a beautiful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Georgous, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the stones are beautiful, the right size and the color is amazing. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!
Take it or leave it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them., September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jewelry is beautiful! They are very delicate looking when wearing and brings many comments on how lovely they are. My daughter loves to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girl loved these and I don't think they look to bad there nice an addition to her collection. Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like them, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The products appear as advertised with decent quality. I appreciate that they were mailed out quickly. Very nice - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful product. Everyone who sees them loves them. Very impressed with the quality of this item. Planning to buy again for a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the money, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the pieces and will wear them often. Would have liked them to be a little larger, but they are nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the color!, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was looking for! The color is rich! The chain is thin but I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the price, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was actually pleasantly surprised at the look and quality of this set. The red color was as it looked online, very deep and vibrant. The smaller stones look more expensive than I would have thought given the great price for these pieces of jewelry. If you are looking for something with a bit of sparkle for a low price this will definitely serve the purpose. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I've only worn once and want to see how it holds up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, June 7, 2013
By 
C. Frye (Humboldt, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these on a whim with my amazon birthday gift card, and I'm so happy I did! They have a good weight to them and are absolutely brilliant! They have also been non allergy producing for me, as well which is a huge plus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.