Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Beyonce Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer TL256 TL256 TL256  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2007
This is a simple but effective breadboard for prototyping. I started to get into AVR programming but the single plastic breadboard I had wasn't large enough and didn't have posts for power. With this board I can plug my power supplies directly into the board using banana clips and not have to mess with messy wiring.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
It's a pretty standard Breadboard, nothing fancy, but it's pretty solid and withstand the heavy and continuous use.
I recommend it for engineering students, to do electronic projects.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
Lots of tie down points. Large work area. Mounted on metal with rubber feet to help isolate RF interference. The power lugs at the top are a new feature too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Getting back into electronics as a hobby and this is a must have. It is a high quality breadboard.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I like to have several things going at once. This fills the bill. Lots of room to work stuff out and test several variations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Not as big as I thought it was but I am satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Excelente atención!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.