Customer Reviews


14,349 Reviews
5 star:
 (8,562)
4 star:
 (4,257)
3 star:
 (1,212)
2 star:
 (142)
1 star:
 (176)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


252 of 264 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars # fun brain game:)
It's very fun and challenging at times I love the game and it has all my fave emojis:)!!! I PLAY IT A LOT
Published 18 months ago by fly_boy_chris

versus
54 of 59 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun!!!
This app is a pretty fun way to kill some time! Fairly easy but occasionally I need a "hint". (Then it's like, "duhhh!" LOL! All in all, I would recommend this game to someone who doesn't want something too complicated.
Published 18 months ago by klf721


‹ Previous | 1 21435 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

252 of 264 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars # fun brain game:), July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
It's very fun and challenging at times I love the game and it has all my fave emojis:)!!! I PLAY IT A LOT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


249 of 264 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
It makes me think more. love to play it everyday to see how many I can answer. I love it each and everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


162 of 170 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game!, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
Very challenging! Got stuck a few times but it still keeps going & keeps me thinkin! I recommend it for everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars incredible, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
it is incredible how they come up with the words. it really gets you thinking and it feels good when you figure out a word
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


104 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
This game is like a brainteasser and fun at the same time!!! If you haven't downloaded this game yet, do it now!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


173 of 186 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its really a brain game, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
its cool I love it really a challenging game make more levels that's all I have to say otherwise this is a great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


103 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
Very addicting app. I constantly play this app, often with other people. More people should know about this app. It needs to be as popular as Angry Birds or Temple Run!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


102 of 108 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool game, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
This is an awesome yet complicated game but I love the different emojis but I still think that you should not have to pay coins for upgrades such as solving the puzzle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE it, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
I truly have fun playing this game and so do all my friends. I also like that it does not need internet because most of these games need internet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guess The Emoji (App)
I love using Emojis when I type so I thought this game would be fun for me. It's a good challenge so if you like a challenge then you will like this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 21435 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Guess The Emoji
Guess The Emoji by Random Logic Games
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.