Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every dime
This unit is a life saver for those looking for an external battery charger. Forget the price for a minute, and think about that moment when your camcorder runs out of power. In short, that moment could be priceless. I record a lot of my kids soccer, and hockey games. Having an extra battery ready to go at critical moments is a life saver. Not to mention having the...
Published on September 27, 2011 by Michael GAyle

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This Charger Exploded!!
I ordered this charger to charge my samsung camcorder. The first time it seemed to worked fine. However, within 2 weeks, I plugged in the charger and it exploded. It made a loud pop sound and there was a funny smell. The charger was dead. I was disappointed with it and glad that I didn't spend too much money on it. This is the first time really that I had a bad experience...
Published on August 9, 2011 by Lydia Miles


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every dime, September 27, 2011
By 
Michael GAyle (Fairless Hills, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This unit is a life saver for those looking for an external battery charger. Forget the price for a minute, and think about that moment when your camcorder runs out of power. In short, that moment could be priceless. I record a lot of my kids soccer, and hockey games. Having an extra battery ready to go at critical moments is a life saver. Not to mention having the ability to charge it on the road.

I would recomment it to a friend/family mamber.

MMG...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small, Compact, frees up space in my bag, August 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Charger is one piece, it easily fits in my camera bag with the extra battery I purchased loaded on to it. With the fold-up wall plug there are no extra cables to carry around. The device enables me to leave the camera's charging cable behind, freeing up space for the device, that's how small it is! The car charger works well when I'm using the camera away from home and don't want to be stuck waiting for the battery to charge. A good investment, I'm happy to have bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Accesories are a bit flimsy if I'm honest but..., June 17, 2012
By 
RJ2K10 (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rapid Battery Charger for Samsung IA-BP210E Battery - With Fold-In Wall Plug, Car & EU Adapters (Camera)
The battery charger works very well and charges the battery very quickly which is handy when you're out capturing a lot of video and need the continuous power.

The fact that the charger comes with an adapter which allows charging in a vehicle is also great which has come in handy.

If I was to nitpick I would say that the accessories feel a tad flimsy (the cable on the cigarette lighter adapter for instance) but $10 for such a feature packed charger to me is too good to pass up.

Very good value for the money and I would happily buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works, June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rapid Battery Charger for Samsung IA-BP210E Battery - With Fold-In Wall Plug, Car & EU Adapters (Camera)
Seems to work Okay. Used the charger to recharge the camcorder battery while recording a wed=ding and a reception. Needs to have an indicator light when fully charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, May 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rapid Battery Charger for Samsung IA-BP210E Battery - With Fold-In Wall Plug, Car & EU Adapters (Camera)
I have several Synergy chargers for a year, all work fine so far. Small, convenient, AC/DC, just mark them which one for which battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Li-ion Battery Charger for Samsung BP-210, April 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rapid Battery Charger for Samsung IA-BP210E Battery - With Fold-In Wall Plug, Car & EU Adapters (Camera)
Charger works as advertised. The option for 12V charging is especially helpful for camping/boating activities where 110V may not be available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great traverler, December 29, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item was a great item to travel with. Its small and fits well in your suitcase when traveling. I used it in Europe with the adapter and it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent item and cheap!, November 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The item is so nice. It is exactly what I expected. I was a little bit worried about getting something that would not work well. But is perfect to recharge the batery of my Samsung Camcorder SMX-F50... perfect and works very well. So good for the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, August 16, 2011
By 
Silas Longshot "McKannick" (Brooks, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're going to do a lot of video filming, a back up charger unit is necessary to keep the flow going. This works fine for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rapid Battery Charger for Samsung IA-BP210E Battery - With Fold-In Wall Plug, Car & EU Adapters (Camera)
The price was good and the product does what I want it to do, charge my batteries........ what else can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.